Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Family Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
312 reviews
|Dental|Chattanooga, TN 37421

7003 Shallowford Rd # 101, Ste 101, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 899-9755

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Brogdon Dental PC DDS
5.0
(211) · Dental

3920 Dayton Blvd

(423) 454-4290

1 person is looking at this business

East Ridge Family Dental
5.0
(102) · Dental

3823 Ringgold Rd

(423) 629-6015
James C Thompson Jr Dds
5.0
(11) · Dental

1909 Gunbarrel Rd

(423) 899-7777

3 people are looking at this business

Mark Stephen Dill
5.0
(373) · Dental

6106 Shallowford Rd #116

(423) 296-1053

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Implants & Periodontal
5.0
(1) · Dental

1107 Memorial Dr # G01

(706) 278-5344
Chris Coleman Dds Ms
5.0
(1) · Dental

6918 Shallowford Rd # 114

(423) 892-1099

About

Our approach at Davis Family Dental Care is to care for the whole person while providing excellence in dentistry. It is our goal to form a lasting relationship with our patients through quality care. Let us help you deliver a healthier smile today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
312 reviews
5291
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.9Google
  • 130 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Bennett on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 04:55 AM
Dr. Davis is very gentle and kind with elderly patients!
Imogene Minton Myers on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 06:44 AM
I love all the people that work there. They are friendly and the hygenists do an excellent job of keeping my teeth in good shape. Dr. Davis takes the time to explain everything and if you have questions he will answer them also. At the present time I have three generations in our family that are patients there (little gg girls are not quite old enough).
Sarah Post on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:01 AM
Great team, they made me feel that they care and their action show that they do.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Wyatt Good on Facebook

7 months ago

04/16/2019, 01:45 AM
Love these folks! They are such a blessing! They are kind, helpful and very welcoming. It's like one big family! I am always pleased with my cleanings and Dr. Davis does amazing dental work! I'd recommend them to anyone!
Kevin L. Frazier on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:24 AM
If you're looking for a new dentist, hygienist, I highly recommend Davis Family Dental Care. These folks are so kind and take a genuine interest in developing the best dental treatment plan for you. The Hygienists are fantastic! They make it painless and are very thorough with cleaning and getting and keeping your gums and teeth health. They really appreciate and value each and every patient. They welcome you with gifts and enter you into drawings for prizes like Rumba Vacuums. It's so simple to schedule an appointment and have a system to text, call or email you to remind you and confirm your upcoming appointments. I am very pleased with my smile and my teeth and gums are feeling great. Tha...  more>>
Denise Torri Rosa on Facebook

7 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:55 AM
What a wonderful Staff. Makes the visit enjoyable.
Susie Marie DeWitt Bouhaouli on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:11 AM
Dr. Davis and his whole staff are amazing. His new place is beautiful! Best dentist ever! No fear going to see him. Always makes me feel comfy even when I need surgery!!
Jessie Opp on Facebook

8 months ago

03/13/2019, 02:04 AM
Dr Davis was awesome today
Didn't feel a thing :)
I have anxiety's when it comes to dental care but Dr Davis took it easy with me and his staff is wonderful.
Highly recommend him for your dental care.
Sharon Weaver Pittman on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 00:34 AM
What an amazing team! Professionalism that is rare to find! Appreciated the education and kind caring of the entire team! I was so blessed with their wonderful service and nice CLEAN teeth! Will be back....!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.