Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Eye Clinic: Dr. Stephanie Bedsole

Own this business?
4.8
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

700 Helen Keller Blvd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

(205) 556-9400

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Tracey L. Mercer, O.d.
5.0
(27) · Optometrists

2000 Southlake Park #100

(205) 968-1160
The Family Eye Group
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1701 Mcfarland Blvd N #100

(205) 553-3800

3 people are looking at this business

The Eye Place
5.0
(32) · Optometrists

4500 Valleydale Rd

(205) 995-0700

2 people are looking at this business

Amos Catherine S Dr
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1809 Data Dr

(205) 982-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Michael Tyner & Associates
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

704 Brookwood Village

(205) 879-2512

2 people are looking at this business

Joseph Anthony Zarzaur
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

2000 Cahaba Rd

(205) 870-3937

About

Dr. Stephanie Bedsole, OD is an optometrist in Tuscaloosa, AL. She specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 17:54 PM
Dr bedsole is awesome!! She has taken care of my family for years. Excellent optometrist and office staff!
Cheryl Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 08:23 AM
She is great, very thorough. Office staff friendly. Highly recommended! Known her for years.
Wende Waggoner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 04:56 AM
As a fellow OD, I would only recommend Dr. Bedsole. Living out of state, I send my friends & family to Dr. Bedsole. She takes care of them as if they are her own family. She goes above & beyond to make sure her patients are taken care of in a professional, warm & efficient manner!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Katie Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:27 AM
Very nice and great with my daughter!!! Loved the visit
Meghan McCown Collum on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 16:58 PM
Sharon Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 16:15 PM
If I could rate Dr. Bedsole with 10 stars I would. I have been going to eye doctors since I was 7 years old and I am now 64. She is the most compassionate , knowledgable, caring doctor I have ever seen. She has taken me from dry eyes that were so severe my hard contacts were almost "sticking" to my eyes, to soft lenses, to surgery for a dropping eyelid, to vision that is the best that it can possibly be. She never makes you feel rushed during an office visit, always explains things in a way that you can understand and takes the time to make sure your prescription is precise. I would refer any friend I have to use Dr. Bedsole. I trust her advice and appreciate her compassion. I just cannot put into words what a great eye doctor she is.
Chas Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 15:57 PM
Dr. Bedsole is awesome! She is always very thorough and she truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:08 AM
Love Dr Bedsole. she is very understanding and patient.
Amy R on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2015, 00:09 AM
They were all very patient with my 5 year old daughter, even after her freak out with the eye drops during her exam.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.