Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis Dental Practice

Own this business?
4.9
141 reviews
|Dentists|Davis, CA 95618

2800 5th Street, Ste 100, Davis, CA 95618

(530) 756-5300

https://www.davisdentalpractice.com/Index.asp

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Implant Dentistry - Endodontists - Dentists - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
141 reviews
5133
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Soiu on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:33 AM
Extremely pleased with the gum grafts that Dr. Azarnoush performed for me. Thank you!
Joe Real on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:43 AM
Our family’s dental service ptoviders, been with them for a very long time. All work are excellent, very thorough, comfortable, relaxing, professional, and very friendly staff!
John Knotts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:26 AM
Welcoming professional staff. Where you look forward to going to the dentist�
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tracy Clark Ferragamo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2018, 02:44 AM
Marie LaCroix on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:32 AM
I'm so blessed to have such a warm and highly professional Dental family! Life can be stressful on a good day, so having so much confidence in my dental care is a must in my life. Thanks to all the staff, especially my DDS Paul Johnson!
Linda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2018, 13:00 PM
Sharon, the dental assistant, was on time, responsive and did a good job cleaning my teeth, and explaining what she was doing and why.
Anne on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 03:56 AM
Dr. Johnson has been my dentist for many years. I have always received excellent care from him, his dental hygienists --Rachel in particular -- and office staff. They are unfailingly professional and conscientious. I recommend their care.
Phil Kress on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:27 AM
Jillian Azevedo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.