Logo White
Watch Demo

Davis & Davis Attorneys

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Legal|Bryan, TX 77802

2900 Trophy Dr, Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 776-9551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in Personal Injury law, and our attorneys are Board Certified Attorneys. Our lawyers also have Board Certification in Civil Trial Law. We are known throughout the Brazos Valley and other areas of the State for fair and honest service with positive results for our clients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loren Domit Elkins-Naismith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 10:35 AM
This is one of the best firms in the Bryan/College station area. I was looking for an internship to help my resume out before applying to law school and get some practice in the legal world and since working here I feel ready to take on law school. I will be attending the TAMU School of Law in Fort Worth and it is in part thanks to the team here at Davis and Davis!
Loren Domit Elkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:07 AM
This is one of the best firms in the Bryan/College station area. I was looking for an internship to help my resume out before applying to law school and get some practice in the legal world and since working here I feel ready to take on law school. I will be attending the TAMU School of Law in Fort Worth and it is in part thanks to the team here at Davis and Davis!
Julia Haefs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2016, 12:03 PM
I would highly recommend Davis and Davis law firm to anyone who needs a great support team in a time when there's circumstances that arise and you need representation. Davis and Davis worked hard on our case and kept in contact with us! They helped us and gave us great advise when no one else would. Can't thank them enough!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Michael Contreras on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 07:39 AM
Rebecca Neumann on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 00:00 AM
Josh L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 03:57 AM
Great Attorney's you feel like family
This is a superb law firm. I don't want to disclose why I was using them, but I can definaely reccomend their services. Fred Davis is a good friend and he worked endless hours to help out with the situation. Legal fees will always be expensive, but they are definitely worth the price! Their secretaries are so kind and welcoming, and the paralegals all are very helpful!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.