Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davis Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
545 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Ensley, FL 32514

8560 N Davis Hwy, Ensley, FL 32514

(850) 479-9484

https://www.davispetvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(131) · Emergency Pet Hospital

625 E Laurel Ave

(251) 943-7507

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Emergency Pet Hospital

40990 US-31

(251) 867-6676
4.8
(156) · Healthcare

10229 Chemstrand Rd

(850) 474-1922

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(384) · Healthcare

3648 Berryhill Rd

(850) 994-0677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your other family doctor! At Davis Animal Hospital we are dedicated to client education, preventative care and open and honest communication. With this focus, we celebrate and nurture the human-animal bond in our community and ourselves. Our goal and policy is to treat our clients as we would treat our own families and to treat our client's pets as if they were our own. We accept as a lifelong obligation the continual improvement of our professional knowledge and commitment to compassionate care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
545 reviews
5458
  
424
  
36
  
25
  
17
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 396 Reviews4.8Google
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Latest
Emily Skolrood on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2021, 08:13 AM
If it weren’t for the hard working and caring staff of this clinic, my cat would not have made it. Dr. Stephenson, Sam, Rosie, and Kensley went above and beyond to help me in my time of need. With kindness, patience, and empathy, they made sure I understood all my options. In the end, we sent my pet into an emergency surgery and they saved his life. I cannot thank them enough! 🙏🙏🙏
Rachel Skolrood on Facebook

3 months ago

01/16/2021, 07:19 AM
I cannot thank Davis Animal Hospital enough for their compassion and above & beyond service. They were there when my family needed them most and saved the life of a furry family member while other offices were predicting the worst and quoting 5X the cost. I am forever grateful. Their boarding facility is also the ONLY one that my dog actually ENJOYS and I trust them completely with his care during his stays.
Karina Botts on Facebook

4 months ago

12/21/2020, 00:36 AM
Recommend this facility . The staff are very professional as well
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Christy Hopkins-Myers on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2020, 03:53 AM
Took both of our dogs to establish them as new patients and to receive their ProHeart and flu shot. I absolutely loved the staff and Dr. Stephenson. They were excellent with the dogs and Dr. Stephenson took time to get to know the dogs and make suggestions for their care. I am so happy that I found this vet.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 💕 ~Elishia

Julia Ann Ware on Facebook

5 months ago

11/10/2020, 13:50 PM
My boy had an aural hematoma and they took great care of him! Now he’s snuggling and feeling much better! Thanks Dr Lanie! ❤️
De Sands on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2020, 01:44 AM
Fantastic staff and Vet Dr Stephenson. They took care of our sweet baby Mollie and gave her the best care. She had a major surgery, needed the best care to remove loads of tumor. We were extremely worried about her. the staff made us feel at ease, Dr Stephenson was awesome and explained everything in thorough detail. She updated us with pics and video the entire time. Our baby spent 2 days at the hospital and was treated with such love and care. I highly recommend them for all your pet needs! Thank you!
Rena Murphy on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2020, 09:49 AM
I can’t express enough how deeply grateful I am for Dr Burns and the team at Davis Animal Hospital for all the time, love and care they gave to Missy during this difficult time and through out the years. I will never forget your kindness. I highly recommend and trust your beloved pet will receive the best possible medical care as well as great pet hotel service. Thank you!
Business Response:

We are so grateful we were able to help you during such a difficult time.. We will miss that girl so much! ~Elishia

Gabriele Wagner on Facebook

9 months ago

07/20/2020, 06:56 AM
Davis Animal Hospital responds well to the new Covid reality. They are very well organized and still provide safe and compassionate care for your pet. 5-stars for them!
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback!

Kaitlyn Schwabauer on Facebook

9 months ago

06/29/2020, 08:50 AM
Dr. Stephenson and her team are great! I came here after being told by another vet as a new client I could not meet the vet and talk with them due to COVID. My French Bulldog is so scared of the Vet she trembles and wants to be held immediately when we walk in at no fault to this vet she’s just a chicken lol but this is why I like to meet them and go in at least for the first visit. Here at Davis Animal Hospital they were so accommodating, I called them and explained my situation and that I had drove an hour for my visit that fell through and they told me to come down and I’m so happy we did. We are from California and newer to Florida and I was able to learn about important things that are common in this state that I knew nothing about before. They even followed up with me after her visit and over all I feel like I can trust them with my babies which is so huge! Over all 10 out of 10. They were kind and very accommodating. Thank you so much for taking care of my baby!
Business Response:

We were so happy to meet your family! ~Elishia

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.