Logo White
Watch Demo

Daviess County Sheriff

Own this business?
4.7
103 reviews
|Police Departments|Washington, IN 47501

101 NE 4th St, Washington, IN 47501

(812) 687-7200

https://www.daviess.org/department/official.php?structureid=50

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
103 reviews
563
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krystle Marie Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 05:20 AM
Krystle Marie Chestnut on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 16:00 PM
Juanita Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:19 AM
I just want to Thank the entire department & staff especially officer Troy Fuhs for all their efforts, time & most of all the kindness & compassion they have done both during the time my son Art Terry was missing & in the recovery. Bless you All be safe out there & you will be in my daily prayers
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ethan Clarke on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:23 AM
Clint Underhill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 13:15 PM
Julie Wininger on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 12:52 PM
Carey Ridgley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:09 AM
Just wanted to thank the deputy that was with my son for cops and kids my son loves everything he helped him get.
John P-nut Knepp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 10:47 AM
We are very lucky to have a great Sheriff Department like we have in Daviess County!!! Keep up the great work!!!!
Mike Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.