Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daviess County Sheriff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
106 reviews
|Police Departments|Washington, IN 47501

101 NE 4th St, Washington, IN 47501

(812) 687-7200

https://www.daviess.org/department/official.php?structureid=50

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
106 reviews
564
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:17 AM
They are a great team of men and women who does a remarkable job to the residents of Daviess county
Bob Alou Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 06:26 AM
I keeping the public informed about dangerous criminals and scammed
Keith Bechtel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 00:17 AM
we are lucky to have one of the best departments around. Thank you Sheriff Allison and the rest of the Department
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Paul Kinnaman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 23:10 PM
do more meth arrests and get it off the streets
Shannon Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 05:01 AM
I've called in an have asked them questions and they have been polite and if they didn't know they always told me who to call! Thank You and Be Safe Out There people are just losing their heads!
Sonia Annette Emmick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 03:27 AM
Professional, ethical and community involved!
Paula Koenig on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:15 AM
They do a good job on some things but when you call up there to complain on a person bothering you and your told to go a PTO and your turn down CRAZY what's a preson to do
Allen Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 14:01 PM
doing a good job around our area
Troy Gentry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 05:37 AM
I love this page I love the work u guys do keep it up
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.