Logo White
Watch Demo

Daviess County Sheriff

Own this business?
4.7
103 reviews
|Police Departments|Washington, IN 47501

101 NE 4th St, Washington, IN 47501

(812) 687-7200

https://www.daviess.org/department/official.php?structureid=50

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
103 reviews
563
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Alou Baker on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 06:26 AM
I keeping the public informed about dangerous criminals and scammed
Keith Bechtel on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 00:17 AM
we are lucky to have one of the best departments around. Thank you Sheriff Allison and the rest of the Department
Paul Kinnaman on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 23:10 PM
do more meth arrests and get it off the streets
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Shannon Bauer on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 05:01 AM
I've called in an have asked them questions and they have been polite and if they didn't know they always told me who to call! Thank You and Be Safe Out There people are just losing their heads!
Sonia Annette Emmick on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 03:27 AM
Professional, ethical and community involved!
Paula Koenig on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 08:15 AM
They do a good job on some things but when you call up there to complain on a person bothering you and your told to go a PTO and your turn down CRAZY what's a preson to do
Allen Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 14:01 PM
doing a good job around our area
Troy Gentry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 05:37 AM
I love this page I love the work u guys do keep it up
Glenn Spaulding on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 10:59 AM
They do an AWESOME job! Am proud of our sheriff dept.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.