Logo White
Watch Demo

Daviess County Sheriff

Own this business?
4.7
103 reviews
|Government|Washington, IN 47501

101 NE 4th St, Washington, IN 47501

(812) 687-7200

https://www.daviess.org/department/official.php?structureid=50

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
103 reviews
563
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Mohammed on Facebook

3 months ago

04/28/2020, 08:32 AM
Thanks for your reply and response It shows what kind of Sheriff's Office you have... A good one Stay Blessed and Safe Titled Admiral Chief Rabbi Anointed Apostle Ordained Shaman Saint Prince King T Huber of Nations and America
TimoHuber Moss InterracialSoulmates on Facebook

3 months ago

04/28/2020, 03:33 AM
Thanks for your reply and response It shows what kind of Sheriff's Office you have... A good one Stay Blessed and Safe Titled Admiral Chief Rabbi Anointed Apostle Ordained Shaman Saint Prince King T Huber of Nations and America
Teresa Douglas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2020, 03:37 AM
SHOUT OUT TO THE WONDERFUL ACT OF KINDNESS SHOWN TODAY BY THE DAVIESS CO SHERIFF DEPT. They were at my neighbors house for a while. They left then returned with groceries for them. How sweet and caring..
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Denise Margret on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 14:09 PM
Very quick to keep you safe.
Brenda Oberst on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 06:27 AM
they have always treated me right
Nicole Underhill on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 04:24 AM
always will be there.. to their word- Protect and to Serve...💟
Carol Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 06:09 AM
We have one of the best jails in Indiana, a group of employees, volunteers and awesome Sheriff and Deputies, Commanders, Jailers, RARE Director, Front Ofc. Staff, I have seen them in action for approx. fifteen years now. They give so much LOVE caring and a investment into peoples lives for Recovery. I feel so blessed getting to be a part and see how our inmates are treated, and taught how they must change for a better way of life. All ages!!
Adella MD Sexton on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 01:04 AM
They did a great job with arresting the man who attacked me wenday morning. Ty so much.
Allen Hart on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 02:17 AM
They are a great team of men and women who does a remarkable job to the residents of Daviess county
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.