Logo White
Watch Demo

Daviess County Sheriff

Own this business?
4.6
132 reviews
|Government|Washington, IN 47501

101 NE 4th St, Washington, IN 47501

(812) 687-7200

http://www.dcsheriff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
132 reviews
588
  
415
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Kimmins on Facebook

14 days ago

08/07/2019, 02:41 AM
Absolutely do not recommend them at all. I'm reading reviews of how quickly they responded and helped resolve situations of women being attacked and so forth and it's very troubling. I was physically attacked and injured and followed the instructions I was given by the detective in regard to reporting the incident, yet nothing has been done. I reported 2 months ago. At this point, I've come to the conclusion that the detective who is in charge of my case has absolutely no intention of filing the information in the prosecutors office. This is beyond disheartening considering the fact that I live, work and pay taxes in this county.
Carol Gregory on Facebook

14 days ago

08/06/2019, 06:09 AM
We have one of the best jails in Indiana, a group of employees, volunteers and awesome Sheriff and Deputies, Commanders, Jailers, RARE Director, Front Ofc. Staff, I have seen them in action for approx. fifteen years now. They give so much LOVE caring and a investment into peoples lives for Recovery. I feel so blessed getting to be a part and see how our inmates are treated, and taught how they must change for a better way of life. All ages!!
Adella MD Sexton on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 01:04 AM
They did a great job with arresting the man who attacked me wenday morning. Ty so much.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Allen Hart on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 02:17 AM
They are a great team of men and women who does a remarkable job to the residents of Daviess county
Bob Alou Baker on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2019, 06:26 AM
I keeping the public informed about dangerous criminals and scammed
Keith Bechtel on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 00:17 AM
we are lucky to have one of the best departments around. Thank you Sheriff Allison and the rest of the Department
Paul Kinnaman on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 23:10 PM
do more meth arrests and get it off the streets
Jamie Blake on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 10:33 AM
Shannon Bauer on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 05:01 AM
I've called in an have asked them questions and they have been polite and if they didn't know they always told me who to call! Thank You and Be Safe Out There people are just losing their heads!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.