Logo White
Watch Demo

Davie 1 Movers and Moving

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Transportation Services|Davie, FL 33314

4589 SW 65th Ave, Davie, FL 33314

(954) 874-6286

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Hollywood Moving Company
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

2211 Van Buren St

(954) 874-0979
Fort Lauderdale 1 Movers and Moving
5.0
(115) · Transportation Services

100 SE 8th Ave

(954) 727-5033

2 people are looking at this business

Compass Van Lines
5.0
(17) · Transportation Services

20436 NE 15th Ct

(866) 446-6202
Boca Raton Best Movers
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

23376 Carolwood Ln

(561) 420-0362

1 person is looking at this business

Alligator Moving
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1111 Collins Ave

(305) 974-1678

1 person is looking at this business

Pro Movers
5.0
(8) · Packing Services

3015 N Ocean Blvd

(954) 391-5786

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

12/22/2015, 03:12 AM
''' I have experienced 4 movers before I used this company. From my experience I would rate them 5 stars for their brilliant service and commitment. Movers were never looked in a hurry yet they completed the move before the scheduled time and most importantly it was a perfect move. I was happy to see their commitment and dedication. These movers deserve to be ranked higher than any other movers.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 03:06 AM
Excellent service ...arrived on time, all 4 men were very pleasant and efficient. They wrapped all my furniture and completed the move in a timely and professional manner without damage to anything. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

04/19/2014, 04:04 AM
The foreman and his crew were very professional, cordial, efficient, and careful with our belongings. The movers worked hard, and took great care of our light colored furniture, everything was covered with shrink wrap and new blankets. They were extremely careful with our fragile items, many glass and mirrored, making sure they were packed with protection. Our furniture arrived in perfect condition, no scratches or nicks, and the upholstered furniture remained clean.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/19/2013, 04:10 AM
Well done! A big thank you for helping me on my move, this moving company from Florida really helped me a lot by packing my things carefully. I did not expect that we finished so fast and with perfect quality. You guys really made a good job!
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/08/2013, 03:10 AM
The crew that should up for my mover are as skillful as a mover should be. I have relocated from a lot of different apartments and have employed a mover each time, this mover is the best in the industry. big issues for us were : 1 : The guys were exceedingly well supplied also sincere concerning price. 2 : The movers themselves were exceedingly proficient. 3 : The crew loaded my belongings extremely promptly, without scratching the furniture. 4 : The companies charge was really realistic and the move was first-rate.
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/14/2013, 04:05 AM
Thanks for all your help and assistance. I have moved several times and I care to admit that you guys are really serves the best. The packing team was amazingly swift, and they were just genuinely pleasant to have around during this highly stressful endeavor. They had the smoothest and most affordable price for the move. They also went out to make sure that everything was in their proper set up. I would highly recommend them to my friends.
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/26/2013, 01:04 AM
Wow must thank Davie 1 Movers and Moving for doing such an ideal job on our move. They have been skilled and nice and dependable. They were on time and very helpful. They answered the entire 1000 s of questions that my husband requested them even on move. It was so nice to work with this company. We both would inform anyone in search of a mover from Texas to provide them a call.
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/24/2013, 06:04 AM
Outstanding service.
My Family experienced so many bad moving companies throughout my previous moves that we was confident that I would not find a responsible also a honest shipper. Once I spoke with this business the estimator my wife talked with was very qualified and sent me good loading instructions then information on ways to making my move more affordable.
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

11/23/2012, 06:11 AM
What an important company. They had been very skilled and worked so arduous to get us loaded and on the road. They wrapped all our couches with pads and they took care of the glass faucet tops. I used to be actually impressed with the care they took within the process. I was very happy with the work they did. If it s worthwhile to move state to state this is the company to name!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.