Logo White
Watch Demo

Davidson & Licht Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
397 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

1329 N Main St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 935-0940

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Maurice European Designs Fine Jewelry
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

888 Brannan St

(415) 437-3216
Taylor & Jacobson
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

1475 N Broadway

(925) 937-9570
Yael Designs
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

49 Geary St #234

(415) 989-9235
Edward's Jewelry Imports
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

888 Brannan St #160

(415) 626-9333

1 person is looking at this business

Studio 333 Downtown
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

803 Bridgeway

(415) 332-5483

1 person is looking at this business

Amy Nicohl's Custom Jewelry
5.0
(4) · Watches

18 W Elm St

(209) 712-7797

About

Visit our Walnut Creek jewelry store for the Bay Area’s best selection of luxury watches, fine jewelry, wedding and engagement rings, as well as top designer jewelry. Conveniently located near Alamo, Danville and Lafayette, our East Bay jewelry store has plenty of parking spaces, and is centrally located on Main Street.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
397 reviews
5382
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 388 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Tompsett on Foursquare

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 12:15 PM
Custom made jewelry, unique jewelry from the best at what they do. Excellent selection. Excellent service.
Henry L on Foursquare

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 08:58 AM
They have a great selection of luxury watches such as Panerai, Tudor and Rolex. The sales associate name Vince is very friendly and helpful
houari on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 10:05 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gina G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 15:42 PM
Top Quality in Jewelry and Customer Service – I can't say enough wonderful things about Davidson & Licht in Broadway Plaza. Not only are the jewelry collections beautiful and of the highest quality, the customer service is some of the best in the area. You definitely feel taken care of immediately upon walking into the shop. The representatives are friendly and knowledgeable—a true pleasure to work with. It is more than just the quality and personalized experience that makes Davidson & Licht a cut above the rest, however. It’s also the incredible amount of community involvement supported directly by Mr. Licht. Davidson & Licht has supported our local schools year after year…donating and spon...  more>>
amdaoh on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/19/2011, 07:33 AM
The Armenta Ring – I have been searching for weeks, trying to find the perfect accessory. I heard about Davidson and Licht from a friend. I have to say, it's the best service I have every received at any jewelry store. I was greeted when I walked in the store, and Rob offered to clean my rings!! I explained to him what I was looking for.... and he showed the most perfect Armenta ring. 18k Gold and Oxidized Silver, with a gorgeous blood stone. This ring took my breath away. With a quick, "I'll take it" Rob wrapped it up and the rest is history. I will always go to Davidson and Licht when I am searching for the perfect piece!
Amy Pink on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/18/2011, 17:23 PM
Royal Asscher and Marco Bicego... – Went in looking for Royal Asscher Diamonds... Found them at Davidson and Licht in Walnut Creek. Also stumbled upon a great selection of Marco Bicego jewelry as well... My two favorite!!
Tom Rosco on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/17/2011, 01:02 AM
!!!!Phenominal Service!!! – My wife and I were shopping in Walnut Creek at Broadway Plaza this weekend and decided to head into Davidson and Licht Jewelry store. The store looks so nice from the outside, and normally had what I thought was a security guard out front, turns out he was a greeter and is now retired. Amazing what you can find out by asking questions. Once inside my wife and I were like 2 kids in a candy store. We started with David Yurman for her, and as I was getting impatient as usual, I noticed the Panerai watches on display. So, as my wife was looking at the David Yurman jewelry I headed over to the Panerai. Jeremiah was helping me with them and what a wealth of knowledge he...  more>>
jade on Superpages

12 years ago

04/22/2008, 06:58 AM
One word: UNFRIENDLY. Maybe I dont look rich enough.
Respond to negative reviews
scarymom on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/27/2008, 10:22 AM
Very bad customer service – My experience at davidson & licht was very bad.i live in san jose .
very poor concern for customers and kids.
i would hate to go again there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.