Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davidson Heating & Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
61 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Lexington, NC 27292

389 Junior Order Home Rd, Lexington, NC 27292

(336) 357-5583

https://www.davhvac.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5472 Haywood Rd

(336) 861-7017
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1705 Orr Industrial Ct # A

(704) 509-0707
About

heating & air conditioning service, repair, maintenance and installation; boiler service, solar, geothermal, radiant, residential & commercial service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
61 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie Morrison Caudill review for Davidson Heating & Air
Connie Morrison Caudill on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 02:45 AM
Awesome estimate, installation and everything in between. Super fast response to issue handled quickly and professionally. Greatest bunch ever on HVAC. Highly recommend
Kristen Lee Ham review for Davidson Heating & Air
Kristen Lee Ham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 11:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Guy Cornman review for Davidson Heating & Air
Guy Cornman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 02:42 AM
I have always found them to be reasonable and very professional! It is a family owned business that stands on their work. They respond to problems in a very timely manner.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sharon Appleton LeComte review for Davidson Heating & Air
Sharon Appleton LeComte on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:53 AM
Technician came out quickly. Very nice, very professional. Prices reasonable. A/C fixed quickly.
Becky Akers review for Davidson Heating & Air
Becky Akers on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 11:28 AM
never tried these folks but they have to be better than Southern Services!
Amanda Jennings review for Davidson Heating & Air
Amanda Jennings on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 17:12 PM
I am overly impressed! I sent a request via the website because i woke up with no heat. Mark called me a little after 7am and had someone at my house by 8:30am! Heat is fixed and working great. Mark and the gentleman who came to my home were very professional and i couldn't have ask for better customer service! Thank you :)
C Anna Bridges Moon review for Davidson Heating & Air
C Anna Bridges Moon on Facebook

8 years ago

04/01/2014, 19:26 PM
David Pollard review for Davidson Heating & Air
David Pollard on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 14:20 PM
Tyler Morton review for Davidson Heating & Air
Tyler Morton on Facebook

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 13:05 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.