Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davidson Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
90 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2624 Commercial Way Ste A, Ste A, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 382-0600

https://www.davidson-chiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Chiropractors

2632 Foothill Blvd #107

(307) 362-7900

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(83) · Chiropractors

706 Elk St

(307) 362-5352
About

Rock Springs chiropractor Michael Davidson, DC at Davidson Chiropractic Clinic is one of the best chiropractors in the Rock Springs area specializing in chiropractic care and wellness. Dr. Michael Davidson is a chiropractor committed to providing pain relief for many symptoms and conditions so that you can have a higher quality of life. Don't just take our word for it though; visit our testimonials page to see what our patients have to say. At our Rock Springs chiropractic office you will receive the best care through the use of modern chiropractic techniques and technology. Dr. Michael Davidson and the staff at Davidson Chiropractic Clinic have a genuine concern for your well-being and heal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
90 reviews
570
  
46
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Les Jones on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 00:00 AM
Doc and his staff are awesome!!
abrjean on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 00:09 AM
He truly is the best. I have seen Dr. Davidson for almost 5 years now. I was in a horrible car accident over a year ago and if it werent for him, I probably wouldnt be able to walk right now. He is a family oriented guy and remembers every patient whether its been a year or 6 months or even 2 days since you have been in. He remembers every problem you have ever had. The girls working in his office have always been pleasant and I am now a part of his staff. I wouldnt recommend anyone but him!
JJJ on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/21/2013, 01:09 AM
Highly Recommend I have been going here for a while and would highly recommend anyone needing a Chiropractor to go here! I was sick over the holidays and coughed so much and hard that my ribs were messed up and just a couple of visits here helped me feel 100% better!! I will continue to be seen here not only for great care but the staff is AWESOME!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
ur4tune8 on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 00:16 AM
Saved me from Surgery! I had a pinched nerve in my arm and couldn't move it.. I was going to go to the E.R. because I couldn't feel it either and honestly I was freaking out. My mother recommended I see Dr. Davidson. We found out that I had a herniated cervical disk and just to be safe we conferred with a surgeon, who of course, recommended a cortizone shot and or surgery to relieve the pain. However, after discussing my options with Dr. Davidson, I decided to opt for corrective chiropractic treatment that involved stretches, exercises, adjustments and awesome therapies. I began in November 2012. I'm not going to lie, the first couple of weeks ice and ibuprofen were my best friends. I always felt listened to and felt Dr. Davidson and the staff were sincerely concerned about any issue I was having. They even put up with my whining...lol. It is January 2013 and I am now down to one one visit a week. If all goes well I will only be adjusted once a month or as needed. I have had zero pain for a few weeks now and the difference in my posture and upper body strength is noticeable. I'll take that over invasive surgery and months of pain and recovery ANY day! I am so thankful I listened to my mother...lol. I highly recommend Davidson Chiropractic Clinic! Kristina Ridgeway
RDW on Dex Knows

11 years ago

08/30/2010, 01:18 AM
Dr. Davidson will help stop your pain now - I highly recommend his service! I called to get an appointment with Dr. Davidson because I had severe pain in my neck and left shoulder area. I was greeted by a very professional & friendly voice that was able to get me in that day. I started with a massage that was absolutely amazing. After my massage I laid on a water massage bed for another 10 minutes. It was like getting in the hot tub only without being in the water. Then they applied an ultra sound treatment to help stimulate blood flow to my muscles. After my pre-treatment was complete I met with Dr. Davidson for my Chiropractic adjustment. He was very gentle while adjusting my neck and back. He gave me a list of exercises to strengthen my neck and keep my back loose. My treatment was very comprehensive and complete. I’m feeling so much better and look forward to going back for treatment as needed. I highly recommend Dr. Davidson for Chiropractic treatment. Many thanks to Dr. Davidson and his terrific staff for making me feel at home and for helping me become
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/30/2007, 01:07 AM
Cured back pain in only 2 visits, very professional and courteous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.