Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davidson Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
90 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2624 Commercial Way Ste A, Ste A, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 382-0600

https://www.davidson-chiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Chiropractors

2632 Foothill Blvd #107

(307) 362-7900

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(83) · Chiropractors

706 Elk St

(307) 362-5352
About

Rock Springs chiropractor Michael Davidson, DC at Davidson Chiropractic Clinic is one of the best chiropractors in the Rock Springs area specializing in chiropractic care and wellness. Dr. Michael Davidson is a chiropractor committed to providing pain relief for many symptoms and conditions so that you can have a higher quality of life. Don't just take our word for it though; visit our testimonials page to see what our patients have to say. At our Rock Springs chiropractic office you will receive the best care through the use of modern chiropractic techniques and technology. Dr. Michael Davidson and the staff at Davidson Chiropractic Clinic have a genuine concern for your well-being and heal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
90 reviews
570
  
46
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Alcorn on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 01:06 AM
The staff and the dr is the best. They don't treat you like a patient but like a human and this is why I love this place
Theresa Montoya on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 00:14 AM
Richie Kaumo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:10 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Walter Nolasco on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2015, 05:03 AM
Walter Nolasco on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2015, 01:12 AM
Laura N Baldo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2015, 01:05 AM
Love and miss Dr. Davidson and staff. He helped me manage and gave me some exercises to help relieve my Fibromyalgia pain. Wish he had an office in the RGV in Texas :-)
Melissa Page on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 00:07 AM
Affordable, friendly, knowledgeable, helping me get back to less pain.
Mark W on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/01/2014, 00:17 AM
Dr.Davidson my hero by Mark W I was injured working in the oil field,I went to a chiro in Pinedale I was fired while injured now i have no insurance cant walk no job needed workmans comp the Pinedale Dr. sent me to Rocksprings 135 miles away each way 270 round trip to a chiro that takes workmans comp that Dr. said to busy to see you come back in 30 days I could barley walk they recomeded me to another Dr. that Dr. said im going on vacation can you come back in 14 days again, I was hurting they sent me to a Dr. Davidson, since I have been here he X-rayed me and started fixing me,while there I talked to his patients in waiting room and in treatment rooms they said I was lucky to have him ,now I see why. It has been almost a year now , Dr.Davidson first fixed my insides then he fixed my body, he has a gift! Dr. Davidson has the greatest staff in the world, I know each and every one of his staff. The girls hook me and all other patients up to machines and electronic equipment very professionally and with the care that only his patients will know. Sometimes I have to wait 5 or 10 min. for my treatments but there is a good reason he is with someone elderly and or very old or pregnant or someone with questions, I have seen him pick up patients or walk out patients and his girls or staff help patients out to there cars, wow they care!!! sometimes I hear how Dr.Davidson talks to his patients and I cant believe what I am hearing, I am living proof he is a great Dr. I want anyone and everyone to know how much you have helped me and to your super kind very caring staff and how careful you are to me and all your patients, i mean all of you cute caring girls. I now have to be operated on and I thank him for pointing me to the great Dr. Beck that will be doing the operation in Afton, I will update this site and tell you future patients how its going for me, Again I would like to thank Dr.Davidson and his staff of talented girls, I also recommend patients to a great massage by one of the girls of his staff she has helped me greatly thanks. I recommend Dr.Davidson to anyone young or old in pain or advice he is a very gifted Dr. and great friend, thank you forever Mark W.
Nicole Tracey on Facebook

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 00:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.