Logo White
Watch Demo

David Wood Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, IN 46032

266 Medical Dr, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 844-0592

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

David Wood Family Dentistry follows in the footsteps of Dr. James B. Carr's 30 year legacy of quality dentistry. The team at David Wood Family Dentistry strives to understand your individual needs and offers the absolute best quality of overall care. To schedule an appointment with our friendly staff, contact us by calling (317) 844-0592. We look forward to making you smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5116
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Hendricks on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 10:30 AM
I don’t often write reviews, but as someone who absolutely dreads going to the dentist I felt like some feedback for Dr Wood was important. I’ve visited several dentists over the years, but this was truly the best experience. Dr Wood’s entire team was extremely helpful and friendly. He was thorough in the exam and explaining any issues noted. I did not feel that rushed feeling that you get from most doctors. I would recommend you take a chance with Dr Wood if you’re looking for a new doc especially, if you get a little anxiety over visiting the dentist.
Valerie Eibling on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2019, 07:09 AM
I am a dental student months away from becoming a dentist, and I have to say that Dr. Wood has been the best dentist I have shadowed throughout the years in multiple ways. He has a true commitment to excellence, is always continuously learning and bettering his skills, and also treats everyone in his office with the utmost respect (from the front desk, to hygiene, to the assistants... they are all awesome people; I can’t emphasize that enough) From a patient care standpoint, he is extremely non-judgmental and really cares about his patients. He is great at listening and understanding a patient’s chief concern and using his knowledge and unique skills to provide the best solution for each ind...  more>>
Lora Lee Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 07:53 AM
Everyone here is the best!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Angie Crowe Henk on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 03:45 AM
Thank you so much to this amazing office. They fixed my dental emergency and they are not even my dentist!
Angela George on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:47 AM
Highly recommend Dr.David Wood and his entire staff. They are very thorough in their exclaim, He talked with me about different treatment options and I didn't feel forced to make a decision right away. The ladies at the front desk are super friendly and helpful. Hands down the best dentist office I've ever been to!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 09:31 AM
Kind and caring environment all around!
Jim Winner on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 00:55 AM
Extremely professional yet with a personal touch. Modern technology on a first name basis. Great staff. Our family is very pleased with Dr and his team Bravo!
Joe Kremer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 11:57 AM
I have never been happier with a Dentist office. The personal touch that this staff brings is unbelievable. Won't go anywhere else.
Vicki Mcilveen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2017, 11:10 AM
Best Dentist on the the north side!! Dr. Wood took the time to Address all of my concerns!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.