Logo White
Watch Demo

David Williams

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Dental|Columbia, TN 38401

806 Hatcher Ln, Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 381-2700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Davis Dental Arts
5.0
(5) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

3 people are looking at this business

Sain David R Ms PC
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811
James Crafton
5.0
(18) · Dental

3829 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 352-4598

2 people are looking at this business

Family Dentistry: Jang Dhari K S Wendy DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

521 E Trinity Ln

(615) 226-5250

About

Dr. David Williams, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Columbia, TN. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 92 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kynlee D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 20:35 PM
If you're looking for a family-friendly office that you can trust, this is it. We weren't recommended unnecessary treatments, and they even did great with our 2 and 3 year-old girls. We feel like we found an office that is friendly, professional, and trustworthy. Thanks to a great team!
Keith M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 15:33 PM
Years ago I had an experience at a dental office which kept me away for quite a few years. I developed a phobia that I didn't ever think I would overcome. I starting seeing Dr. Foster about 10 years ago and wouldn't go any where else. I trust the skills and experience of his entire team. This is a great family dentistry.
Amanda B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:34 AM
Amazing Staff!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alyssa D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/17/2017, 17:26 PM
I am always pleased with the service at Creekside dental. The other day I went for my six month check up, granted I don't enjoy the dentist. But the receptionist was so nice, letting me know she would tell them I was there. It was but a short wait before I got back. The girl that did my x ray's was wonderful making sure I was comfortable. The doctor was the one that cleaned my teeth, the female one. She was so nice. She apologized that Robin was out and was very careful and concise. Letting me know what she was doing and that I was comfortable and that nothing was hurting me..even when she had some difficulty with the tools she was very apologetic and wanted to make sure i got the best while...  more>>
Selina W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 15:30 PM
My first appointment was because of a broken tooth that started hurting before a holiday weekend. I was changing Dentist because of changes in insurance. I was very concerned because of the condition of my teeth. Needless to say everyone I came in contact with treated me with smiles, kindness and respect. I am very pleased with my new Dentist and would recommend them. I have also already had my second appointment which was just as good as the first one.
Arlanda H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:48 AM
I have been a patient of David Foster for some years. Recently, my dental hygienist left the practice for a new adventure. I wanted to stay at this practice because I really enjoy like the staff and they work around my schedule. I asked for Robin for my next visit. She is the best hygienist that I have ever had!!!! I didn't know what I was missing until I met her. She is so thorough with everything that pertains to the health of your mouth(checks your throat, tongue, etc) She was cleaning my teeth and I couldn't tell where she was in my mouth because she was so gentle. I call her "Magic Hands"! I told her if she ever retired that she should teach because many hygienist and techs lack the ski...  more>>
Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:57 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Foster for many years. He is an excellent Dentist with a fantastic staff. Staff is always kind and courteous and Dr. Foster is just the best! Great practice!
David P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:40 AM
Staff was friendly and helpful; the whole process was smooth and a good experience overall.
Pettus R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 04:34 AM
A long time patient and moved from Columbia 19 years ago, but I return to Creekside because I trust no one else with my dental needs. Top staff and look after your health needs professionally with care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.