Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David William Fabi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
190 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92103

4060 Fourth Ave #700, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 299-8500

https://www.sandiegohipandkneedoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(73) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
190 reviews
5178
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethyl Formate review for David William Fabi
Ethyl Formate on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 03:41 AM
The charismatic Dr. Fabi performed an anterior total hip replacement on me less than 8 weeks ago. I was walking like a newborn colt the first morning and now have gotten the OK to dive back into the pool. No pain, nearly full range of motion, excellent outcome all around. Dr. Fabi is a great communicator, with a comprehensive package of information for the patient and clear instructions. I highly recommend him! Let him help you live the life you deserve!
DT Drake review for David William Fabi
DT Drake on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:56 AM
Fabi took a 40 year old motorcycle direct impact right triple pelvic fracture that had been reduced to bone on bone with exterior bone spurs and gave me a new weight bearing leg that is more flexibility than my injured joint. Got nothing to say but good and will be spring skiing in the alps as we move to Switzerland shortly. If anything, I am to blame for limping along on PT and Chiro and making do for way too long. Salamat!
Leonard C. Jarmusch review for David William Fabi
Leonard C. Jarmusch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:16 AM
Have been seeing Dr. Fabi since he came to San Diego. He has done hip and knee replacements on me and has worked closely with my other physicians on my many other medical problems. Thank you Dr. Fabi, you are the best Doctor and person anyone could ask for.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Judith Whitmer review for David William Fabi
Judith Whitmer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 16:00 PM
Sunny Stewart review for David William Fabi
Sunny Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 07:24 AM
Dr. Fabi did a total knee replacement on my right knee in March. It s a wonderful thing! And I am having the left knee done this Friday! he is the very best
Craig Stoecker review for David William Fabi
Craig Stoecker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 05:08 AM
He is BRILLIANT!!! Thank you Doctor! Sorry you're a Bears fan, but other than that... :)
Christy Perfecto review for David William Fabi
Christy Perfecto on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:40 AM
He's very good. He has really taken good care of my mom. With hip and both knees surgeries, my mom has never felt better. Thank you Dr Fabi.
Rosemary Ward review for David William Fabi
Rosemary Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:23 AM
It was 2013 and I was alone, scared and deeply sad that I would not be able to dance again. My income is dance Instructor. I am going to try to upload a photo of this weekend. I danced like the wind. Everyone said it looked like we were dancing on a cloud. Thanks again Dr. FABI, I AM SO GRATEFUL!
David Nierman review for David William Fabi
David Nierman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 03:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.