Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Toback, Attorney at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
37 reviews
|Estate Planning Law|Tampa, FL 33602 United States

100 Ashley Dr S suite 600, Suite 600, Tampa, FL 33602 United States

(813) 231-6036

https://www.davidtobacklaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Estate Planning Law

90 Lake Hunter Dr

(863) 397-8197
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

11010 Hyacinth Pl

(941) 928-0310
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

2191 Ringling Blvd

(941) 365-4198
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

308 13th St W

(941) 746-2136
5.0
(4) · Legal

37837 Meridian Ave

(352) 567-2500
5.0
(25) · Estate Planning Law

18948 N Dale Mabry Hwy #102

(727) 725-7600
About

David Toback is an experienced Tampa estate planning attorney who concentrates his practice on estate planning and probate matters, with an emphasis on tax planning and asset protection, developing and implementing tax savings strategies for individuals and their related businesses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob DiRaimo review for David Toback, Attorney at Law
Bob DiRaimo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2019, 12:10 PM
He is thorough and extremely knowledgeable.
Phyllis Whetsel review for David Toback, Attorney at Law
Phyllis Whetsel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2019, 18:36 PM
David provided great service in the completion of a will. He truly cares about what he does and caring for his clients. I’d definitely recommend him!
Andrea Chen review for David Toback, Attorney at Law
Andrea Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:58 AM
I had to pleasure to complete my estate planning with David. He's very patient and made sure I understood everything and what needed to be done. He always responds my questions with a smile and looks out for my best interest. I definitely recommend him to all my family and friends.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Eric Bunch review for David Toback, Attorney at Law
Eric Bunch on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 07:07 AM
David and his staff are very professional and a reputable group. I highly recommend contacting David regarding estate planning. Thanks David!
Shannon Hunter Green review for David Toback, Attorney at Law
Shannon Hunter Green on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 16:18 PM
Mr. Toback did a wonderful job drafting our Will. I've recommended him several times and will continue to do so in the future!
Archie Bourne review for David Toback, Attorney at Law
Archie Bourne on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 09:32 AM
Will not return phone calls. David assisted the buyer of my business and advised 10% be held in escrow for 4 months which I understand. Now it's been 6 months and I'm calling him in reference to this since I have not received anything and he won't accept my phone calls or return them.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.