Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David T Ho Dds Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
178 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94109

1500 Bush St, San Francisco, CA 94109

(415) 563-2700

https://www.vannessdentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296
5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273
About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! As a practice, we are true believers that preventive care and education are the keys to optimal dental health. We strive to provide "dental health care" vs. "disease care". That's why we focus on thorough exams - checking the overall health of your teeth and gums, performing oral cancer exams, and taking x-rays when necessary. We also know that routine cleanings, flossing, sealants, and fluoride are all helpful in preventing dental disease. Not only are we focused on the beauty of your smile, we're als

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
178 reviews
5173
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick M. review for David T Ho Dds Inc
Patrick M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:25 AM
Dr. Ho and his staff are outstanding in every way. Excellent client service, great knowledge and experience, and reliable service providers. I highly recommend Dr. Ho to everyone.
Jessica L. review for David T Ho Dds Inc
Jessica L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 03:29 AM
It's hard to find a good dentist let alone great. Dr. Ho always shows great care and concern for any issues I have before, during and after dental checkups and procedures. He makes sure you are comfortable at all times and maintains a very friendly and professional ambiance. Highly recommend Dr. Ho.
Lily L. review for David T Ho Dds Inc
Lily L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 06:33 AM
I have been to many dentists and I am sticking with this one.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sarah J. review for David T Ho Dds Inc
Sarah J. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 08:29 AM
Dr Ho and his staff are the friendliest! My husband and I have a good experience every cleaning visit.
James W. review for David T Ho Dds Inc
James W. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 03:16 AM
Best dental office I've been to. Friendly, clean, accommodating, and professional.
Brian H. review for David T Ho Dds Inc
Brian H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 07:10 AM
Dr. Ho and his staff are excellent. They are very thorough and caring when it comes to standard cleanings, and explain the current health of your teeth in perfect detail. Scheduling is quick and easy, and they almost always run on-time. I can't recommend Dr. Ho enough!
Jindou L. review for David T Ho Dds Inc
Jindou L. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 06:09 AM
These guys are amazing. Netflixing whilst your teeth are getting cleaned, GENIUS!
Zoltan N. review for David T Ho Dds Inc
Zoltan N. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 06:38 AM
Dr.Ho and his staff is extremely polite and understanding to our family needs. We always come together with our child who is (5 years old). We really appreciate the opportunity to allow us to take care of our family's dental needs. The care we receive is exceptional. Dr.Ho and his staff is very much makes our experience exceptional for the past 7 years.
Julia C. review for David T Ho Dds Inc
Julia C. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 03:55 AM
Everyone at the office is friendly. Love having the opportunity to watch Netflix, etc. I've never felt pressured into any "up selling" which I have felt in the past at previous medical offices - instead I'm presented with options and advised on the options I have in front of me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.