Logo White
Watch Demo

David Samuel Bailey

Own this business?
4.6
19 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37043

1764 Memorial Dr, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 648-8108

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

1 person is looking at this business

Malchow & Lawless Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250
Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811

1 person is looking at this business

James Crafton
5.0
(18) · Dental

3829 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 352-4598

2 people are looking at this business

David J Balkon Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

311 E Main St #2

(615) 822-2602

4 people are looking at this business

Theodore Unland
5.0
(54) · Dental

4757 Andrew Jackson Pkwy

(615) 885-0181

11 people are looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry, New Patients Welcome, Most Insurance Accepted, Call Today For An Appointment. We Create Bright & Beautiful Smiles For The Entire Family.. Cracked Tooth Test Consultation and Treatment Planning Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry Diagnostic Impressions Emergency Dentistry Family Dentistr Oral/Maxillofacial Surgery Pediatric Dentistry Periodontal Care Preventive Dentistry Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
19 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tanya Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 06:46 AM
Been going to Dr Bailey forever. Kind office staff, friendly, welcoming,accommodating. Dr Bailey is professional , knowledgeable and kind.
Lisa Roe Authier on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 05:14 AM
All of the staff at Dr Bailey’s office are wonderful. Virginia always greets and is so welcoming at every visit. The dental hygienists are great with my 4 year old also. We really enjoy the smaller practice feel that Dr Bailey has created and we will continue indefinitely.
Cecelia Maier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:43 AM
Been going to him since 2004 when I moved from GE to Clarksville! I tell all my friends, if you want the best, Dr Bailey it is!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Becki Keipp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:52 AM
[Mike] I drive from Nashville to Clarksville to go to Dr. Bailey , I have for 20 yrs. Him and his staff are the best . They are good people, and have been a blessing to knew.
Gordon Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 02:44 AM
Dr Bailey and staff are the best. I highly recommend to all. Dr Bailey is not a salesman like so many other dental offices. He cares about his patients and his priority is helping them...not to sell additional services that aren't needed.
Teresa Mangione Knudson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2016, 06:38 AM
Amazing, caring, talented, accommodating staff!!!
I can now say that I love going to the dentist!!!�
Tameka Duncan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 05:51 AM
Dr. Bailey's office and staff are amazing. He was my dentist as a young child and became my dentist as an adult upon me returning to Tn after leaving for 10 yrs. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Angeline Ferris Bratton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 02:42 AM
Jamie Dzyak Glenn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 05:25 AM
Love everyone in the office! Each and everyone make you feel like you're more than just a patient to be corralled in and out!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.