Logo White
Watch Demo

David R. Newkirk Dds

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Naperville, IL 60540

1816 Bay Scott Cir Suite 108, Ste 108David Newkirk Cosmetic and General Dentistry, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 717-9499

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

David R. Newkirk, DDS in addition to practicing general, cosmetic, and restorative dentistry is also active as a lecturer and educator in the field of dentistry. Dr. Newkirk has been practicing dentistry since graduating from Loyola School of Dentistry in 1993. His career has been enhanced by his commitment to continuing education and his involvement in several professional organizations. In today's fast-paced society, we may often accept an average product or service rather than the best. Dr. David R. Newkirk believes your dental health should be an exception. Our practice is different from many traditional dental practices. Dr. Newkirk believes in taking a comprehensive approach to oral he

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Newkirk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:29 AM
Beth Budzik Shedden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:04 AM
Kathy Nycz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:35 AM
I was in a severe bicycle accident resulting in the loss of a few teeth. Dr. Newkirk made time for me in his schedule, and provided me immediately with lovely, temporary teeth. I can not express how he and his staff made me feel. I walked in looking literally scary, and walked out looking quite nice. I do not know what I would have done without Dr. Newkirk and his staff. I appreciate their expert work and compassion.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jody Mathews on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 05:02 AM
If your smile ain't becoming to you, you should be coming to Dr. Newkirk! Seriously, the man has mad skills when it comes to the pearly whites. His motto should be, "Bring me your hurting, your broken, your downright swear-worthy oral issues, and I will work with you until you are happily eating, drinking, and smiling without a care!
And his staff? A bunch of sweeties, right there! Not only do they show authentic and sincere caring for you, the patient, they create an atmosphere of joy being in the presence of each other! A rare commodity not often found in offices.
You cannot go wrong choosing this practice.
Olivier-Suzi Tric on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 07:47 AM
Troy Savage on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2014, 04:57 AM
Tracey Henry on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 09:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.