Logo White
Watch Demo

David R Moore, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2004 Hayes St Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
560
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 34 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 20:21 PM
Dr David Moore is the best!!
G Brown on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 17:48 PM
Dr. Moore and the staff at Elite have been extremely helpful with my recent rotator cuff surgery. It has only been about 9 days since my surgery so I am just starting my long recovery. The surgery, pre-op and post-op have gone well. Dr. Moore did a wonderful job on my shoulder. Thank You
Andrew Fitzgerald on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 09:55 AM
I tore my ACL skiing & was told multiple surgeries would be required to first remove a rod from a prior injury. I traveled cross-country to get a second opinion from Dr. Moore (on the recommendation of my father who had a great experience with Elite the year prior). Dr. Moore examined my MRI and quickly recommended an arthroscopic, outpatient procedure. He was even able to schedule it within 10 days. Surgery went great & I was able to start rehab immediately. 6 mnths later & I'm running again!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gloria Berry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 12:40 PM
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Moore and his staff. They are wonderful. He performed my rotator cuff surgery in 2014 and I have been extremely pleased Any time I have any concern He, Eileen, and Joscelyn are so willing to listen to me. I would recommend this team at Elite Sports to anyone.
RMW on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 20:09 PM
I am so lucky to live in Nashville and have access to Dr. Moore. He is, hands down, the best Orthopedic Surgeon for knees, elbows and shoulders in the Southeast. He has operated on me (rotator cuff) and at least a dozen friends who have suffered a variety of joint injuries , all flawlessly, and all just as appreciative of his talents as I am. He is a former top-tier Division 1 soccer star, very active and completely understands quality of life concerns of active people. Simply the best.
Jaclyn Moore on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 06:04 AM
Dr. Moore is the best! He was very thorough about my surgery and expectations following. His staff is on point and very helpful. I couldn't of had a better experience.
Wyatt Wolfe on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 08:09 AM
I had a phenomenal experience with Dr. Moore. He was very clear and professional on all parts of my surgery from pre-op to post-op. Would recommend him to anyone needing knee surgery.
Diane Ange on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 13:19 PM
Dr. Moore is an excellent surgeon (he repaired my ACL). I have sent several folks to him for their ACL repair and they healed well ahead of schedule and were impressed with his abilities. He and his staff are always receptive to any questions, no matter how small, and work to find a solution to your problem.
Norman Harris on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 16:28 PM
I trust Dr. Moore and staff ,he listens to you ,answers questions, is very easy to talk to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.