Logo White
Watch Demo

David Palmer, Md

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Wayne, IN 46845

11141 Parkview Plaza Dr 320, Fort Wayne, IN 46845, 751 North Street Auburn, IN 46706, Fort Wayne, IN 46845

(260) 266-5700

http://www.parkview.com/error404.aspx

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2121 Lake Ave

(260) 426-5431
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3810 New Vision Dr

(260) 425-6030
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3810 New Vision Dr

(260) 425-6030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1316 E 7th St #1

(260) 925-3045
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2001 Stults Rd

(260) 266-5260
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5734 Coventry Ln

(260) 436-7875
About

Parkview Physicians Group is the largest medical group in Northeast Indiana, providing care to patients in more than 30 specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Bailey on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2019, 08:18 AM
Dr Palmer is a down to earth cardiologist with a good bedside manner. I have always enjoyed my visits with him and his staff is top notch. As we grow older a good heart doctor is a must. Dr. Palmer is a great choice.
Brenda N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 03:29 AM
I recently switched to Union Chapel Denistry after my dentist of many years retired. At a time in my life when I need more care (I am a senior) I couldn’t be more satisfied. The office is state of the art. The hygienist is wonderful and Dr. Painter has been excellent for fillings, a crown, and an extraction.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 04:26 AM
my experience with dr painter. and his staff was exceptional. they were always on time and paid attention what had to be done.i was very satisfied with there work and would recommend them to my friends and family
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Bill H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 01:17 AM
I had bad experiences when I was a child and fear going to the dentist. I got my nerve up an decided to try Dr Painter Sedation Dentistry. I was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Painter's staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr Painter had a very good demeanor that made me feel comfortable about my decision.Every one was very professional. There was no pain with the extractions and very little after I woke up. I was back at work the next day. When you have dental problems I would 100% recommend Dr Painter Sedation Dentistry.
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 07:16 AM
I became a new patient today, and felt very welcome. The staff were so friendly, and Dr. Painter spent a lot of time getting acquainted with me. I would not hesitate sending my friends and family to Auburn Family Dentistry.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:32 AM
I had to have an old crown taken off due to new cavity yesterday, and the experience went very well. In fact, it went so well I cannot even tell I had anything done as I have had no discomfort whatsoever! Now that is a testament to pain free! I only wish I could talk during the procedure as Dr. Painter is very entertaining with his stories!
Danielle W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 03:21 AM
Great first experience here today! You were all wonderful and very informative! Thanks!
Aimee C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 02:59 AM
Dr. Painter and his staff are always welcoming, professional and very kind. Union Chapel Dentistry has a wonderful atmosphere where you feel comfortable during any procedure, from cleanings to root canals and anything in between. I have been going to Dr. Painter for several years and I have always been pleased with the services I have recieved.
Emily D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:40 AM
Dr. Painter and his staff provide excellent dental care and service. I highly recommended Dr. Painter.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.