Logo White
Watch Demo

David Miraglia Dds

Own this business?
5.0
107 reviews
|Dental|Webster, NY 14580

45 North Ave, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 872-1180

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

We are always welcoming new patients and would love to have you as part of our dental family. Please explore our website to learn more about us. You can find information about our staff, our office, and the procedures and services that we offer. Our gentle, competent practitioners provide an array of family dentistry services designed to make you smile. From routine cleanings and examinations to cosmetic dentistry including tooth colored fillings, bleaching, extractions, dental implants, dentures and partials; we can get the job done for you. We're happy to announce we now provide minimally invasive dentistry, as well as digital radiography, which has 90% less radiation than traditional mean

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
107 reviews
592
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 01:05 AM
Awesome dentist and staff.
Awesome dentist and staff.
Dawn F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 04:01 AM
I have been going to Dr. Miraglia's office for fifty years, since my first tooth! There's a reason I've continued to come, even though we now live on the other side of Rochester. I have always received outstanding service, from both Dr. Miraglia and the hygienists. Whenever I have had a procedure done, Dr. Miraglia has been kind and considerate and has put me at ease. When I broke my front teeth, he went above and beyond to help and also to explain what needed to be done. He even called me at home the day after I broke the teeth (and before they could be repaired) to see how I was doing. How many doctors do that any more? I've had repeated compliments on the work Dr. Miraglia did to restore ...  more>>
Eric Reed on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 03:32 AM
There is nothing I could comment on that would be anything but superior... from his caring, his quality, his attention to detail, his respect for your time, his staff, his referrals, his kindness, and his focus on NO DISCOMFORT! He is the best and I have had more than my share of experience with other dentists, you will love Dr. Miraglia, his team and that you are now his patient. My recent frequency of appointments is caring for issues that have resulted from other dentists.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kimberly T. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 08:37 AM
Dr. David Miraglia is very good at explaining what he's doing and why he's doing it. He's also ready and willing to answer any questions i may have.
Ellie H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:36 AM
The most pleasant people I have ever encountered in any doctor's office. I would recommend Dr. Miraglia and his staff to all.
Mary S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/12/2016, 07:06 AM
Dr. Miraglia is extremely gentle and very caring as well.
beacron on Dex Knows

3 years ago

06/13/2016, 02:22 AM
Amazing
I can't say enough about Dr. Miraglia, I couldn't ask for anything better.
charlie1 on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 10:20 AM
Great place
I have been with them for many years and would recommend them to anyone.
austin7 on Superpages

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:10 AM
Best dentist in Rochester
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.