Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Martin Design

Claimed
5.0
59 reviews
|Web Design|Bloomington, IN 47403

5776 W Monarch Ct, Bloomington, IN 47403

(812) 650-4405

https://davidmartindesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(71) · Web Design

9668 W Elwren Rd

(812) 727-5060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Web Design

704 S State Rd 135

(317) 437-6600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Advertising / Media / Agency

120 E Market St #1256

(317) 728-9159

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Web Design

101 W Kirkwood Ave

(812) 336-7876
About

SEO, Web Design, Customer Service, E-Commerce, Social Media Marketing, Wordpress, Web Development, Adobe Creative Suite David Martin Design is a freelance web designer, web developer, and website design company in Bloomington, Indiana that specializes in designing custom websites, website and email hosting, search engine optimization, and social media marketing. Focusing on outstanding customer service, you will work directly with David Martin to design an online presence that results in highly qualified leads and stronger brand presence. With advanced knowledge and expertise in custom website design, web hosting, search engine optimization, social media marketing, website statistics/analyti

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassidi Griffin review for David Martin Design
Cassidi Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 00:19 AM
Dave was absolutely fantastic with helping me and the business I work for. 10/10.
Henry Leck review for David Martin Design
Henry Leck on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2020, 01:35 AM
David Martin has helped me create a website which I am thrilled about. Being a person over 65, I am not very tech savvy ! But he is always very patient and very clear and always calm. I recommend him very highly !!!
Mary McGuire review for David Martin Design
Mary McGuire on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 06:55 AM
We are very happy with the level of service and expertise we receive from David Martin Design. Dave is extremely prompt in responding to any questions we have and always provides helpful solutions and suggestions. He is professional, timely, and CREATIVE. We highly recommend him for all your web design needs. Thanks Dave and keep up the great work!
Business Response:

Thank you very much! It's a pleasure to work with you on your website, email marketing, and I'm very happy with my waste removal service too... Happy to support local companies. Thanks again!!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tom Roznowski review for David Martin Design
Tom Roznowski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:16 AM
David knows quite a bit technically with regard to the digital universe. He is skilled with website design, on-going maintenance, and has an up-to-date awareness of resources to grow presence. One of his finest assets is his ability to teach and reassure clients. This is essential for those of us for whom navigating the world wide web can sometimes be intimidating.
Veda Stanfield review for David Martin Design
Veda Stanfield on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 03:38 AM
I am a technophobe.David set up a beautiful, functional website for me. I think he is brilliant. He made it a pleasant experience and he explained what I was able to understand with kindness and respect. My website is gorgeous! I am so happy. I highly recommend David’s skill and service.
Troy Donovan review for David Martin Design
Troy Donovan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 05:18 AM
David did my restaurant's web design and it was fantastic! He made a such a positive impact on our business. He is the only guy that I would recommend using. He always went above and beyond!
Julia Ann review for David Martin Design
Julia Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 06:36 AM
6 years ago, after trying 2 designers, we drove from Columbus, IN to meet with David to design our website. He met our expectations with his design and also provided much information how to keep the blog site of recipes and products going. We are appreciative of his knowledge and experience on design and computers. Recently thankful to David for getting "gremlins" out of our computers. He has been our "go-to-guy."
Joe Grant review for David Martin Design
Joe Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:20 AM
David is a fine web guy!!
Michael Sullivan review for David Martin Design
Michael Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:58 AM
David's has shown great skill in usage of color and font to bring attention to my site. Communicates very well to keep up to date per the changing seasons and has been able to accommodate every request I've made. I'm really proud of our webpage!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.