Logo White
Watch Demo

David M Satnick Dmd

Own this business?
4.8
73 reviews
|Dental|Ventura, CA 93003

6633 Telephone Rd #220, Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 639-3050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Victoria Dental Group
5.0
(2) · Dental

1900 S Victoria Ave

(805) 676-0256

1 person is looking at this business

Curtis William Sandahl
5.0
(33) · Dental

500 E Esplanade Dr

(805) 394-5631
Pearls Dental Center
5.0
(16) · Dental

217 Los Angeles Ave

(805) 529-0100

1 person is looking at this business

Encino Dental Esthetics
5.0
(267) · Dental

17525 Ventura Blvd

(818) 784-7832

1 person is looking at this business

Lisa Chan-flagg
5.0
(6) · Dental

1551 Ocean Ave

(310) 395-2345

2 people are looking at this business

Knoblauch Clyde Jr. Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

415 Rolling Oaks Dr # 215

(805) 496-2456

About

Our mission is to make a positive difference in people's lives through educating our patients and promoting personal responsibility for improved health. We respect people for who they are and provide excellence in dentistry in a caring, relaxed, and safe environment. We strive to build lifelong trusting relationships with our patients, our team, and our community. We provide comprehensive oral healthcare services including cosmetic dentistry, snoring treatments, dental implants, TMJD therapy, dental emergencies, and so much more! Whether you need tooth-colored fillings, missing teeth replaced, or smile makeovers, Dr. David Satnick and his dental team have the training, resources, and technol

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
73 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 49 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 11:39 AM
Yolanda Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 14:39 PM
My family and I will not go to another dentist. We always receive excellent care from Dr. Satnick and his staff. Everyone is always friendly and nice.
Kathryn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 06:45 AM
Dr. Satnick cares about his patients and so does every member of his team. I am treated with respect, kindness and concern. Big bonuses...Dr. Satnick and his staff are all very personable and...you won't feel any of his shots. Trust me he has had to give me several.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Fred Nugent on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 09:10 AM
Dr Satnick and his staff are great. They are friendly and they take care of your teeth so you are beautiful! Well ... your teeth are beautiful anyway.
Pat Willis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 13:49 PM
Yesterday afternoon my tooth decided it needed a root canal...(It wasn't on my schedule..�) Dr. Satnick made It quick and painless...� I have no residual soreness today and I feel so much better! If you are looking for an excellent dentist give him a call...�
Tonia on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/18/2016, 13:42 PM
After many years of being afraid to go to the dentist, I finally found a dentist that makes me comfortable. Dr.Satnick and his staff strive to ensure they provide each and every patient like VIP's. They are patient centered and ensure you are kept in the loop of your care.
Business Response:

We are so happy that you feel comfortable, well informed at each visit, and no longer afraid! We look forward to seeing you smile!

Randall Richman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2016, 14:28 PM
Best staff and dentist! Most comfortable surroundings. Treat yourself to a gift of a more beautiful smile and more healthy teeth. Tell him Richie Ray sent you!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 07:43 AM
Connie Isais on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 13:17 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.