Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David M Glasscock, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
123 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

8430 University Executive Park Dr #610, Ste 610, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 510-1150

https://glasscockdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

22 people are looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Dentistry for the Entire Family. Cosmetic and Restorative. At Dr. David Glasscock's dental office, you'll receive personalized treatment in a warm, caring environment. We take the time to answer all of your questions, provide you with pertinent information about your oral health, and build a long lasting relationship with you and your family based on trust and respect. Our practice provides Cerec restorations, including crowns and veneers in a single visit. We focus on one patient at a time...on time! We are located in the University Area, near I-85, Harris Blvd, and Hwy. 29.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
123 reviews
5117
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antoinette on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 06:50 AM
You will love his bedside manner. Very relaxing environment and attentive staff. Reminds me of Dr. George Michaels in Atlanta. Dr. Glasscock is a good dentist. It's time for my cleaning but Obamacare has taken my dental insurance. His staff keep calling to remind me. May have to pay out of pocket for a cleaning.
David P on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 06:38 AM
I dread going to the dentist, but this was a great experience. I'm new to Charlotte and the staff made me feel so welcome, and dr. G was a magician with the drill. I had 3 fillings redone and didn't feel a thing. Now I'm going to trust him with an implant referral and follow up. Dr G is a man of few words, but you can tell he cares and he is committed to a great patient experience.
Jennifer on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

03/28/2013, 06:09 AM
I recommend Dr.Glasscock's office to everyone looking for a dentist. Even if you have a dentist but are not completely satisifed, I would recommend this office. I've been to other dentists in Charlotte and here's the difference: at Dr. Glasscock's office they make sure YOU understand what's going on. They don't talk over your head. They answer your questions. They give you options. You are involved in the process instead just being TOLD what you need and how much it will cost you nad being sent on your way. Great Service!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
epalian on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/07/2010, 06:07 AM
I hadn't been to the dentist in 5 years, I am seriously phobic about the dentist. Dr. Glasscock was referred by a friend and Endodontist. He and his Hygienist, Julie were fantastic! I will no avoid the dentist any more! I had filling repaired and a new one - opposite sides of my mouth, requiring two injections, but they were fine. Dr. Glasscock and Julie treated me with compassion, respect, patience and expertise. Julie at the front desk was great too, as was the other assistant during my treatment- so sorry I was not very clear minded at that point.
Deb on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/17/2010, 07:58 AM
Dr. Glasscock is the best dentist that I have ever had. Age15 I had an accident that broke my front teeth. At the time the best that my dentist could do was place crowns with pins to repair. They looked awful and I was in constant pain. I moved to Charlotte 15 yrs ago. I went to many different dentists. They all recommended that I have implants. I never felt comfortable and at ease with any of them. The cost was high and I felt that they were interested in making money off my unfortunate situation. I finally decided to call another dentist for a consultation. I looked through the phone book and prayed for guidance. His name was unusual so it stood out. I called and they scheduled the consultation. I met with Dr. Glasscock and explained to him how over the years I had some bad experiences with other dentists and discussed the fact that I had a growing anxiety about going to the dentist. He did x-rays and took the time to explain all of my options with me. Implants were not even an option for me due to the lack of bone in the front. He made me feel so at ease. I had the porcelain bridge done. Outstanding work! This man has changed my life! He cares about his patients and what is truly in their best interests. I Highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.