Logo White
Watch Demo

David M. Christiansen

Own this business?
4.8
107 reviews
|Orthodontists|Provo, UT 84604

3707 N Canyon Rd #8d, Ste #8D, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 224-9900

http://www.edgebraces.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(679) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
5.0
(32) · Periodontists

6287 S Redwood Rd Ste 202

(801) 262-3777
About

Orthodontics Braces

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
107 reviews
597
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Uilani Maae on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:30 AM
Great doctor and amazing staff! Brought my son and Dr. Christiansen has explained every step of the process. He's very knowledgeable and staff is friendly.
Izzy Villarini on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 19:40 PM
Loved going ! Seriously amazing
Susan VW John on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 07:00 AM
Dr. Christiansen is very knowledgeable and kind. He has completed ortho on me as well as my daughter and the results were amazing. Thanks Dr. Christiansen!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Missy Hendricks on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 09:55 AM
Best staff ever!! I have 4 young children and it’s never a problem taking them all to my oldest child’s appointments, I’ve never waited for more then 5 minutes. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Response:

What a wonderful compliment, thank you. We have really enjoyed having your family. Happy New Year!

Cassandra Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:53 AM
Edge is one of the coolest organizations for little kids out there! Nice friendly staff, clean, fun environment! The beach bucks, the video games, the signature wall,the slushes are just a few of the perks that bring my family back and what we love about being part of the edge family!
Business Response:

We love having your family. You all have the best smiles and are all so kind. Thank you for the wonderful compliments.

Marc Christiansen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 13:25 PM
Fun atmosphere that gets me smiling from a uniquely decorated waiting room but only gets better when you meet the excellent assistants and a Dr. who truly loves his job! 5/5
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful compliment. We are so happy that you have enjoyed our office. We sure have enjoyed having you!

Charles Palepoi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2017, 15:20 PM
When I went to Edge Orthodontics, everyone was nice. The doctor is a really good man. My daughter is in braces and her teeth are looking excellent! My 2 boys are next. I will never go any place else! Nice staff too! It's a great place!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Charles! We sure love having your daughter around the office!

Brad J. Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 11:33 AM
Dr. Christiansen and his staff are amazing and truly care about you and your treatment!!!
Shareen Allred on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:32 AM
My 3 children and I have all gone to Edge, and loved it!!
Business Response:

Thank you for this kind review. We have sure enjoyed your family. It's you all that make this practice a great one!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.