Logo White
Watch Demo

David L Gruber, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Irving, TX 75062

580 Decker Dr #275, Ste 275, Irving, TX 75062

(972) 579-1046

http://www.davidlgruberdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

About

David Gruber is located at 580 Decker Dr Ste 275, Irving, TX. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

8 months ago

12/24/2018, 07:11 AM
Rhonda on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/17/2018, 07:57 AM
I've been going to Dr. Gruber for years. He is the best of the best!
JUDY INSEL on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 10:01 AM
Dr. Gruber has been my doctor for over 25 years. He and his staff are most knowledgeable and the friendliest you will find. Dr. Gruber is an expert in his field. I trust him with all my dental needs. I've had cleanings, fillings, extractions and crowns. Dr. Gruber thank you for taking such good care of my needs.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 04:10 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/24/2016, 06:40 AM
Dr. Gruber was recommended to me by three of his patients that I know through church. He and his staff are very personable and work to make your visit a pleasant one. I've had cleanings, a crown and a filling, and his fees are very reasonable. I highly recommend his clinic.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.