Logo White

david j. levens, md - plastic surgery

Own this business?
4.6
64 reviews
|Healthcare|Coral Springs, FL 33071

1725 N University Dr #300, Ste 300, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(754) 702-6867

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. David J. Levens, FACS has been practicing plastic, cosmetic and reconstructive surgery in Coral Springs since 1989. His surgical skill is coupled with extensive experience in helping patients choose precisely the right procedure or treatment for their individual situation. Dr. David J. Levens performs many of the most rewarding cosmetic surgery procedures. For the breasts, body and face, these operations are proven to reshape or refine a specific area of the body to improve aesthetic appearance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
64 reviews
556
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
  • 34 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2017, 00:11 AM
I had my 30 plus implants removed and replaced .....could not be happier...highly recommend...so pleased....don't hesitate to contact...
on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2017, 12:11 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2017, 08:11 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2017, 08:06 AM
Best plastic surgeon ever!! Very skilled and very kind.
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2017, 00:02 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2017, 08:02 AM
I had such a great experience with Dr. Levens and his staff. He really cares about each patients wants and needs. He takes the extra time to talk you through all your questions and concerns. I felt so comfortable going through the whole process and am extremely happy with the results! I would highly recommend considering Dr. Levens for any of your plastic needs! He's the best! :)
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:01 AM
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 4.5 Star (11)
Helpfulness : 4.5 Star (11)
Staff : 5 Star (11)
Scheduling : 5 Star (11)
Experience with Dr. Levens
Level of trust in provider's decisions : 4.5 Star (11)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 4.5 Star (11)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 4.5 Star (11)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4.5 Star (11)
Dr. Levens' Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (11)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (11)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (11)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : 10 – 15 minutes (10)
on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2017, 01:01 AM
I went to Dr. Levens for a consult in 2013 but did not have a procedure done. When I was ready to have my eyes done, this was the only place to go. I have never been kept waiting more than 10 minutes. Everyone who works there is a 'real' person - not an office full of augmented Barbie Dolls. And Dr. Levens is a warm, caring doctor. At first he asked me if I had considered a brow lift as well. But the more he looked at my eyes, he said that I was not ready for the brow yet. I ...
See More loved that he didn't oversell a procedure.
The day of my procedure there was a Cat 5 hurricane bearing down on Florida. That was nerve wracking! Although the storm just brushed us, I was not able to see Dr.
...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2016, 01:11 AM
Great doctor and staff my daughters surgery came out perfect and shes so happy thank you a few years back dr levens even did surgery on me i even had to contact him thanksgiving morning and he was there to help thanks again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.