BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Mardirossian Facial Aesthetics
5.0

david j. levens, md - plastic surgery

4.6
64 reviews
Cosmetic Surgeons
 1725 N University Dr #300, Ste 300, Coral Springs, FL 33071US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(754) 702-6867

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.6
64 reviews
556
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
  • 34 reviews4.6
  • 25 reviews4.6
  • 5 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2017
I had my 30 plus implants removed and replaced .....could not be happier...highly recommend...so pleased....don't hesitate to contact... more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2017
more »
2on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
Best plastic surgeon ever!! Very skilled and very kind. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2017
I had such a great experience with Dr. Levens and his staff. He really cares about each patients wants and needs. He takes the extra time to talk you through all your questions and concerns. I felt so comfortable going through the whole process and am extremely happy with the results! I would highly recommend considering Dr. Levens for any of your plastic needs! He's the best! :) more »
5on Healthgrades, Jan 11, 2017
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 4.5 Star (11)
Helpfulness : 4.5 Star (11)
Staff : 5 Star (11)
Scheduling : 5 Star (11)
Experience with Dr. Levens
Level of tru
st in provider's decisions : 4.5 Star (11)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 4.5 Star (11)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 4.5 Star (11)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4.5 Star (11)
Dr. Levens' Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (11)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (11)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (11)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : 10 – 15 minutes (10)
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2017
I went to Dr. Levens for a consult in 2013 but did not have a procedure done. When I was ready to have my eyes done, this was the only place to go. I have never been kept waiting more than 10 minutes. Everyone who works there is a 'real' person - not an office full of augmented Barbie Dolls. And Dr. Levens is a warm, caring doctor. At first he asked me if I had considered a brow lift as well. But the more he looked at my eyes, he said that I was not ready for the brow yet. I ...
See More loved that he didn't oversell a procedure.
The day of my procedure there was a Cat 5 hurricane bearing down on Florida. That was nerve wracking! Although the storm just brushed us, I was not able to see Dr. Levens the day after surgery. But he was kind enough - and concerned enough - to FaceTime with me so he could see how I was. Then he met me at his office on Saturday!! Seriously what doctor does that? After all the drama, the bottom line is - I LOVE MY EYES!
I am playing with lots of new makeup and actually wearing mascara. My new eyes inspired me to lose 15lbs. I don't wear any under eye concealer any more. Now I can't wait to go back to Dr. Levens and his wonderful ladies in summer for a tummy tuck.
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2016
Great doctor and staff my daughters surgery came out perfect and shes so happy thank you a few years back dr levens even did surgery on me i even had to contact him thanksgiving morning and he was there to help thanks again more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2016
Best surgeon in Coral Springs. His staff is amazing. Tara and Diana my two favs. more »
1on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
Omg! This Dr. was so mean to my son when he needed emergency stitches at Coral Springs hospital 25 years ago. I can remember it like it was yesterday. What a nasty man. We will never forget how harsh he was to our 2 year old boy and to make it worse he left a huge scar. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2016
Dr. Levens is so caring, he took his time to speak with all my doctors before accepting me as a patient for a breast lift and augmentation after massive weight loss. Chris was very welcoming and explained the process every step of the way. If you are looking for a dr with knowledge, experience and a steady hand, he is the one for you!! Thank you for making me look on the outside, how I always felt on the inside!! Beautiful more »
5on Healthgrades, Aug 08, 2016
A FANTASTIC doctor! Where is the 10-star button?
Extremely pleased with his work and care. Procedure: breast augmentation & Tummy Tuck. Results: UNBELIEVABLE! I am over the moon! Body never look
ed this good, NEVER! Go see him. He's amazing, gentle, caring and his work speaks for itself. An artist! Oh, and you will fall in love with his staff too! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2016
So Happy with my Results! Great office staff and amazing Doctor!! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 13, 2016
Dr. Levens did an amazing job removing a mole on my face. Before the procedure, he spent a lot of time with me discussing my options and answered any questions I had with patience and understanding. I would highly recommend him. I also have a friend who has been going to him for skin cancer lesions that he has removed on both her face and body with excellent results. His staff is also wonderful. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 08, 2016
Dr. Levens is a kind, highly skilled and very professional physician. I could not be happier with my results post surgery and my overall experience with Dr. Levens and his wonderful staff. I am beyond grateful for everything they have done to make what could've been a daunting experience a smooth and enjoyable one! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2016
Dr. Levens along with his staff are over the top amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Levens! more »
1on Facebook, Apr 12, 2016
Nice,charming person but terrible plastic surgeon .i wish a can put picture of my surgery but I can't .,to show you what I had done at his practice a couple years ago.BUT definitely I wouldn';t recommend him more »
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2016
Amazing surgeon! His attention to detail and meticulous ways are what made my surgery dreams come true! Dr.Levens is kind, patient, and devoted to his career. I've never felt so happy, my results are unbelievably perfect! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jan 23, 2016
Dr Levens is an amazing surgeon. The procedure (breast replacement augmentation ) went wonderfully. Dr L & his staff are kind and caring and very professional, but also down to earth.
I felt ver
y comfortable with him and his staff. Dr Levens did a wonderful job with my implants. I finally have the look that i have always wanted. It has not even been 2 weeks and i feel fantastic. Thank you Dr Levens and your staff! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2016
Best Surgeon without a doubt more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2015
more »
3on Facebook, Apr 24, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1725 N University Dr #300, Ste 300, Coral Springs, FL 33071
Cosmetic Surgeons
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dr. David J. Levens, FACS has been practicing plastic, cosmetic and reconstructive surgery in Coral Springs since 1989. His surgical skill is coupled with extensive experience in helping patients choose precisely the right procedure or treatment for their individual situation. Dr. David J. Levens performs many of the most rewarding cosmetic surgery procedures. For the breasts, body and face, these operations are proven to reshape or refine a specific area of the body to improve aesthetic appearance.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.