Logo White

David Herald DDS

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln #4a, Ste 4-A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

David Herald, DDS, PLLC Services Provided: General Dentistry for everyone. Comfortable anesthesia. Cleanings, Fillings, Crowns, Implants, Dentures, Whitening, Root Canals, Extractions, Cosmetic Dentistry, Veneers, Sealants, Implant Restorations, Night-guards.... Mission Statement: We are committed to improving the lives of those we serve by providing high-quality dentistry in a patient—centered, fun environment. Our purpose is to involve our patients in their treatment choices through exceptional listening and communication. We strive to utilize the best resources, stay abreast of current tools and techniques through a commitment to lifelong learning, and provide the information necess

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
53 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yahoo! Local

2 years ago

06/21/2016, 04:06 AM
I went in and had a cap taken off and some decay taken out. Dr. Herald did an excellent job . I had to have a shot to numb the gums. I never have liked the shots but let me tell you I did not feel any thing. They made the cap right there in the office. This office is really up to date on all the new dentistry. I would highly recommend this dentist.
on Yahoo! Local

2 years ago

06/15/2016, 06:06 AM
Excellent visit! Staff is very caring, friendly and professional.
on Yahoo! Local

2 years ago

06/07/2016, 04:06 AM
Dr. Herald was professional and personable. His staff was very pleasant and welcoming. I was very pleased with my dental care. Thank you.😊
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2016, 03:05 AM
Dr. Herald and all of his staff are always unbelievably kind! He is wonderful at explaining everything (which is extremely comforting for me). I have never been dissatisfied in the least with any treatment from any of the staff. I'd recommend the office any day, I am so appreciative of their professional and kind ways!
on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2016, 07:04 AM
on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2015, 13:10 PM
I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! Best practice I have ever dealt with, they genuinely care.
on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

06/12/2015, 03:06 AM
Excellent, professional, and genuinely friendly. It is my pleasure to offer my highest recommendation.
on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

03/25/2015, 04:03 AM
7/27/2015
You can always expect a warm greeting when you enter the office area. My concerns are always put first, and all my questions are answered very thoroughly. The work is done comfortably. At age 73, I have had a lot of experience with dental offices; this one rates at the top.
on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2015, 12:01 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.