Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
674 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
674 reviews
5652
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 17:45 PM
Had a great visit- 1.5 hours and it was tremendous. Best dental cleaning I have ever had. XRAY's went quickly and Dr Herald spent a long time with me discussing my health!
Tahona E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:18 AM
I'm thrilled with how professional and smooth my crown went today. Even though there were some periods of waiting while the crown was being created, having my laptop helped the time fly by. I'm happy to have left with my permanent crown and not having to go back again.
Suzy L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 18:17 PM
I went to Dr. Herald with a tooth aching. He discovered a gum problem and fixed it for me. He is the best Dentist I've gone to in many years. Even though I really hate going to the Dentist, Dr. Herald makes something that I consider unpleasant, pleasant.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gretchen K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:36 AM
Dr. Herald and his amazing team were quick, caring and very thorough - I have already recommended Dr. Herald to several of my friends. From the warm welcome at the front desk to excellent teeth cleaning, filling cavities and pulling a tooth, plus denture care on site, it was a rewarding experience in every regard.
Warm wishes,
Gretchen
Patrick K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 11:42 AM
A joy to go to the dentist? Yes, when you go to Dr. Herald's practice. Friendly and competent staff. State of the art technology lakes it even better.
Mike C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:39 AM
Excellent as usual!
Keny F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 16:11 PM
This was my first time ever going to the dentist I am (25).

The entire office staff from the front to the back made my fears and anxiety disappear!

Everyone in Dr Heralds office who has worked on my teeth so far has been absolutley caring and extremely gentle. So gentle, that I haven’t needed the doc to utilize any type of Novocain for pain due to the deep cleaning that I was getting done for the years of mistreatment on my teeth.

The doc also sat down with me to make a detailed dental plan that worked well for me and my insurance.

Best of all, he and his wonderful staff helped me through my crippling anxiety and reservations about visiting the dentist.

All in all, I say if you haven’t
...  more>>
Lynne Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 09:09 AM
Always a pleasure to visit my dentists office. Very friendly staff. Never liked to go to the dentist before however this practice has changed my mind. Fully through and explain what they are doing.
Mimi W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 01:39 AM
I got in right away (less that 5 minutes) and the staff was friendly and happy. I med Dr. Harald. Dr Harald and I discussed my options and he went right to work fixing my dentures which had been shattered into many pieces. 11/2 hours later, my dentures were fixed very nicely and I got them back immediately! The price was fair and agreeable. Thank you for an excellent experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.