Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
674 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(8) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
674 reviews
5652
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 07:51 AM
My experience with this office has been great. Have gone there for a few years. Lynn has always been very efficient and friendly with my cleanings. I enjoy this practice and they are very accommodating with changing my appointments.
Gary G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 10:33 AM
I am new to the area and new to Dr Herald's office. I asked a friend who is a local dental specialist who they would take their family too and Dr Herald was the first name given to me. His staff was very friendly, very knowledgeable and very accommodating - what more can you ask! Dr Herald was simply the best dentist I've ever been too. Very warm and friendly, but MORE IMPORTANTLY, very skilled and used truly state-of-the-art equipment to provide me a well-fitting and very comfortable new crown and all in a single visit! Thanks Dr. Herald and staff!!!
Lorraine Schlitt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 15:37 PM
Let me start by saying I've never been to a dentist of Dr. Herald's caliber before. I'm not just referring to his character, but his ability as well. His practice of dentistry goes above and beyond anything I've personally ever experienced. Dr. Herald and his team go the extra mile to ensure I'm comfortable, keeping me informed of what's going on during the procedure, whatever it may be.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
David S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 12:41 PM
Recently I had my teeth cleaned at the office and what a great job they did. She was very professional at what she did and helped the doctor review to plan my next options. Although, I will need more work, I was given options by the doctor and even a plan on which tooth next, by need. I have chosen to have two teeth fixed that where in poor shape from when I was a kid. Thanks, to the whole staff! Front to back!
Terri G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:52 AM
I chose this office because of the good reviews.My husband and I went for a cleaning the other day. Everyone is friendly and professional. It will be hard to replace my dentist in Virginia but I think I have found a good replacement!
Lorraine S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 10:02 AM
Let me start by saying I've never been to a dentist of Dr. Herald's caliber before. I'm not just referring to his character, but his ability as well. His practice of dentistry goes above and beyond anything I've personally ever experienced. Dr. Herald and his team go the extra mile to ensure I'm comfortable, keeping me informed of what's going on during the procedure, whatever it may be.

Here's just a few examples of my experience with Dr. Herald and his team;

1. On my first visit they gave me an electric toothbrush.

2. They wrote up a plan for the work I needed and
taking the time to explain everything in detail.

3. During a visit to prepare and take an impression for a crown, they appl
...  more>>
Ellie D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 16:00 PM
Dr. Heralds staff is always professional, pleasant and thorough. I always feel comfortable, relaxed and confident with whatever procedure is needed. They listen to your questions and concerns, and take time to explain and discuss dental techniques and ideas.
Jo-Ann S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:47 AM
Another excellent visit. Very friendly and caring staff!

My teeth feel great.
Paula M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 18:12 PM
I had a few painful teeth just before Christmas and they worked me in that same morning.
Felt very thoroughly checked and I was put on an antibiotic to deal with the issue until after the holidays!
Love Dr Heralds Office and staff and care they give!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.