Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
683 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(241) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

4 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

5 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
683 reviews
5654
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 198 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 04:28 AM
Excellent customer care and friendly. I have a bit of a phobia about dentistry but Dr. Herald was very understanding.
Laura S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/03/2014, 08:53 AM
MY VISIT FOR MY PROPHY WAS EXCELLENT!
Carol R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/03/2014, 02:50 AM
I am new to the area and had to rely on a recommendation from another. I am pleased to say I had a very good experience & have returned for a follow-up appointment. Dr. Herald & his staff are very courteous & conscientious. For a trip to a dentist it was a nice experience.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2014, 10:17 AM
Had a great cleaning, Pat was terrific.
Margaret R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 19:05 PM
Dentistry sure has improved over the years. I went in for a filling and a crown and walked out in less than three hours with both processes done. The discomfort was minimal and Dr. Herald and his staff were wonderful. The numbing was very successful without leaving me so numb I couldn't speak. I was very impressed with the new technology (including a 3D printer for the crown) that Dr. Herald uses without giving up the human touch.
Janett S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/22/2014, 12:27 PM
Dr. Herald did a filling for one of my molars and I did not feel a thing. He was very careful, did a wonderful job with the anesthesia and worked very efficiently.
Great job!!
Cher M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 19:22 PM
OK, so I'm a big chicken when it comes to dental work. If you are like that too, try this office. It starts right at the front desk with a truly friendly receptionist. It continues with a very personable and well-informed hygienist. Same goes for the rest of the staff. No pain, beautiful dental work. Try them!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 20:27 PM
Friendly, Fast, Fantastic staff and dentist.
Cheryle Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2013, 04:50 AM
My husband and I have been Dr. Heralds
Patients since he and a life time of experiences with Dr. Herald. My husband under his care was diagnosed with Tonsil Cancer. He directed us to necessary back up Doctors to take us
Down this freighting road. While Cancer Drs. Were working on what treatment would be good for Bill. Dr. Herald had to get him ready to undertake
Cancer treatment of the mouth before they
Would start. All fillings were removed and replaced. Caps showing age removed and replaced. Any tooth in question was
Worked on and reinforced. Four wisdom teeth had to be removed. All this and more had to be done yesterday. Dr. Herald gave us his undivided attention
In a short period of time
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.