Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
674 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
674 reviews
5652
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2014, 19:05 PM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Herald for about 3 years. Excellent and friendly staff. I always leave smiling! We recommend them highly!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 13:27 PM
My first visit was an excellent expirience! Next to no wait to be seen as a new pt. And Dr David was very pleasant and helpful. I have to go back and am sure this next visit will be just as professional and quick ;)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2014, 13:19 PM
I hadn't been to a dentist since moving here to the Verde Valley--I won't elaborate on how many years it had been. The Xrays, exam and cleaning were painless. I felt all the staff was truly interested in me. I was treated with respect and everything was explained whenever I had a question. I will return to replace an old filling and then I won't need to see Dr. Herald until my six month's cleaning. Give his office a chance--they're nice people.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jude Codrington Lesemann on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2014, 08:55 AM
He is the best! His office staff is fantastic!
Jim A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 04:28 AM
Excellent customer care and friendly. I have a bit of a phobia about dentistry but Dr. Herald was very understanding.
Laura S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/03/2014, 08:53 AM
MY VISIT FOR MY PROPHY WAS EXCELLENT!
Carol R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/03/2014, 02:50 AM
I am new to the area and had to rely on a recommendation from another. I am pleased to say I had a very good experience & have returned for a follow-up appointment. Dr. Herald & his staff are very courteous & conscientious. For a trip to a dentist it was a nice experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/02/2014, 10:17 AM
Had a great cleaning, Pat was terrific.
Margaret R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/23/2014, 19:05 PM
Dentistry sure has improved over the years. I went in for a filling and a crown and walked out in less than three hours with both processes done. The discomfort was minimal and Dr. Herald and his staff were wonderful. The numbing was very successful without leaving me so numb I couldn't speak. I was very impressed with the new technology (including a 3D printer for the crown) that Dr. Herald uses without giving up the human touch.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.