Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
674 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
674 reviews
5652
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecil L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 01:18 AM
I was extremely pleased with Dr. Herald's chair-side manner during my visitation to his office, on 09-15-14. Dr. Herald and his very capable and professional staff always put me at ease.
Sincerely,
Dr. C. Craig Lovell, Psy. D., NCSP
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 17:19 PM
I had an awesome experience! Thanks to the very caring yet extremely professional team my appointment today wast great!
Travis F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/07/2014, 09:30 AM
Everything about my experience was incredible. I was seen quickly, the office attendants were welcoming and kind, the dental tech was knowledgable and kind and made me feel like we were friends and Dr. Herald was informative, wise, experienced, fast and kind.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Alan P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/04/2014, 11:06 AM
I am from the generation that does not like going to the dental office. My work for the last several years is regular cleaning and the annual exam. Lynn has the best touch of any dental hygienist that I have been to. She stays focused and has never caused me any discomfort.
Peggy K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/02/2014, 16:03 PM
I'm afraid of going to get my teeth worked on. But I felt NO pain at Dr. Herald.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2014, 09:58 AM
Dr. David Herald and his staff are always very professional and courteous. The atmosphere is also very friendly and relaxing. If you are looking for a new dentist, my husband and I both highly recommend the office of Dr. David Herald. The whole staff provides excellent care.
Juanita M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 03:34 AM
Very friendly staff, well-run office. Only a cleaning today, well done! Thanks!
James H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 03:19 AM
Today I was in desperate need of help. Dr. Herald and his staff made time to see me, contacted the endodontist I had been unable to reach and arranged for my immediate treatment. As the saying goes, it doesn't get any better than that.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 20:18 PM
Dr. Herald is a very compassionate dentist. He listens to you and treats the whole person, not just the tooth. He is very easy to get along with and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.