Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
664 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

http://davidheralddds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

2 people are looking at this business

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

2 people are looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(245) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

1 person is looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(8) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
664 reviews
5644
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 186 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/07/2014, 09:30 AM
Everything about my experience was incredible. I was seen quickly, the office attendants were welcoming and kind, the dental tech was knowledgable and kind and made me feel like we were friends and Dr. Herald was informative, wise, experienced, fast and kind.
Alan P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/04/2014, 11:06 AM
I am from the generation that does not like going to the dental office. My work for the last several years is regular cleaning and the annual exam. Lynn has the best touch of any dental hygienist that I have been to. She stays focused and has never caused me any discomfort.
Peggy K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/02/2014, 16:03 PM
I'm afraid of going to get my teeth worked on. But I felt NO pain at Dr. Herald.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2014, 09:58 AM
Dr. David Herald and his staff are always very professional and courteous. The atmosphere is also very friendly and relaxing. If you are looking for a new dentist, my husband and I both highly recommend the office of Dr. David Herald. The whole staff provides excellent care.
Juanita M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 03:34 AM
Very friendly staff, well-run office. Only a cleaning today, well done! Thanks!
James H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/29/2014, 03:19 AM
Today I was in desperate need of help. Dr. Herald and his staff made time to see me, contacted the endodontist I had been unable to reach and arranged for my immediate treatment. As the saying goes, it doesn't get any better than that.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 20:18 PM
Dr. Herald is a very compassionate dentist. He listens to you and treats the whole person, not just the tooth. He is very easy to get along with and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking.
Patrick K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2014, 19:05 PM
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Herald for about 3 years. Excellent and friendly staff. I always leave smiling! We recommend them highly!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 13:27 PM
My first visit was an excellent expirience! Next to no wait to be seen as a new pt. And Dr David was very pleasant and helpful. I have to go back and am sure this next visit will be just as professional and quick ;)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.