Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
674 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
674 reviews
5652
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 10:03 AM
No review! Just phenomenal professional care from the minute I hit the chair! Dr. Herald and staff are just totally awesome, my advice...pay the price...reap the benefits! Very reasonable for the totally expert service they give!
Helen N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 05:12 AM
Very satisfied with entire procedure. Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 16:43 PM
I'm having some gum problem, but we are getting it under control. My visit was very thorough and each step of the way was explained. So far I am impressed.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jeanne J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 03:23 AM
MY APPTS WITH LYNN ARE ALWAYS GOOD AND TO HAVE THE DR.CHECK THIS OUT FURTHER IS GOOD TOO
JEANNE JEANSEN
Laura C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 04:10 AM
Recently relocated from the East Coast, I've not had much luck with the local medical profession..until I entered Dr. Herald's dental practice. Incredible, cutting edge technology. Having a crown created and fitted within two hours was wonderful. He has many devices which assist the comfort of the procedure for the patient.
His staff is warm, friendly and very efficient. And the doctor himself has a pleasant sense of humor and skill set that is very reassuring.
I will add, the dental assistants work almost intuitively aside him. Again, making the procedure incredibly comfortable.
James B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/01/2014, 09:44 AM
Good experience. The most thorough, professional, and complete cleaning and exam EVER (Nice staff, Doc). Look into making the xray mouthpiece a little smaller, if poss.
Joyce O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/25/2014, 06:06 AM
Appreciated the professionalism of all the staff. Particularly appreciated the time Dr. Herald took in explaining my dental needs and the options for care. Will definitely recommend to others.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:20 AM
Excellent. ..no complaints as I am thrilled with the good results.
Fred R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 15:22 PM
In my life I've had a LOT of dentists work on my teeth. Most of whom have been professional and pretty good at what they do. I've only found a few that really seem to care, and even fewer that enjoy dealing with patients. Dr. Herald always remembers me and legitimately cares about the finished product.
An extreme example of this today when he needed a specialized tool for my implant - HE went and got it. Most would have just rescheduled me and gone on to the next patient.
Whether its cleanings, major work or even just a referral; he and his staff have been OUTSTANDING.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.