Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
683 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(241) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

4 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

5 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
683 reviews
5654
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 198 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrie McCormick Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 10:58 AM
Dr Herald is an excellent dentist. He has an excellent staff. I would highly recommend him.
Jeff Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:29 AM
Very knowledgeable, professional and patient-friendly!
Ray Klies on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 16:56 PM
Cleaning time is always pleasant with Dr. Herald’s staff�Best dentist in town��
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Marta I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 13:43 PM
SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT
Trish L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 04:21 AM
I had my 2nd cleaning with Machelle. She is gentle and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! I love talking with her...she is so sweet and a genuinely nice person. You won't be disappointed with the care you will receive from Dr. Herald's office. They are an awesome group!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 09:35 AM
She's the best! Gentle, thoughtful, gets the job done but doesn't rush! Couldn't ask for a better one!!! :)
Jessica H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:20 AM
First, let me start with saying I love going to the dentist for my regular cleanings. I consider it a spa day for my teeth. Dr H and his staff are all professional and courteous. The office is beautiful and it's an overall wonderful experience.
Al M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:22 AM
My new patient exam was probably the most thorough dental examination I have ever received. I could look at the x-rays and see everything they were talking about. I especially appreciated Dr. Herald's can-do attitude. He actually said he thought he could do what my previous dentist (now retired) said could not be done!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 19:35 PM
Very professional, caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.