Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
674 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(8) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
674 reviews
5652
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 09:35 AM
She's the best! Gentle, thoughtful, gets the job done but doesn't rush! Couldn't ask for a better one!!! :)
Jessica H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:20 AM
First, let me start with saying I love going to the dentist for my regular cleanings. I consider it a spa day for my teeth. Dr H and his staff are all professional and courteous. The office is beautiful and it's an overall wonderful experience.
Al M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:22 AM
My new patient exam was probably the most thorough dental examination I have ever received. I could look at the x-rays and see everything they were talking about. I especially appreciated Dr. Herald's can-do attitude. He actually said he thought he could do what my previous dentist (now retired) said could not be done!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 19:35 PM
Very professional, caring and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office.
David R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 17:54 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Harold's office to anyone seeking excellent dental work with a warm, gentle touch! Machelle (yes Michelle spelled with an "a") was my hygienist today. She was through, gentle, and friendly. Dr. Harold was awesome too. . . .and it all started with a warm greeting at the front desk. I will actually look forward to my next visit! Dave R
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 10:10 AM
I went in for a cleaning and consultation and the staff is so friendly and amazing. Going to the dentist always makes me nervous but I had no problem with my nerves this time. The hygienist was so great and dr. Herald is the number one dentist, in my opinion, in the verde valley. I was given a mapped out plan of what I need done in the future which is nice cuz I need a lot done. Overall, a great atmosphere, staff and comfortable place to be. Highly recommended! 😊
Ben R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 12:52 PM
My experiences w/ Dr. Herald's office have always been positive. Have been seeing him for 5 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 14:33 PM
Lynn is the person who always cleans my teeth. She is gentle, personable, and extremely thorough. She leans my teeth twice....once before she de-scales my teeth and after she is finished, she cleans them again. She is wonderful and I do not want any other hygienist cleaning my teeth!
Carol R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 14:49 PM
Dr Herald and his staff were great. I was informed of what would happen at each step. There was no pain to the process and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of dental work
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.