Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
684 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(241) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

6 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

11 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

3 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

10 people are looking at this business

Bell Rock Dental
5.0
(20) · Dental

6560 AZ-179

(928) 284-1091

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
684 reviews
5654
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 198 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Busuttil on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 08:22 AM
Friendly, fun, professional, thorough and the best hygienist, Michelle! Thanks!
Georgia Traver on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:45 PM
Jeannine Corson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 16:31 PM
My dental hygienist is very thorough, friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Sharon Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:24 PM
Loved the "family atmosphere" within Dr Herald's practice. All are professional. Like everyone, I hate going to the dentist's but all are kind and caring.
Patricia Lawe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 12:32 PM
I love Lynn and that new girl (to me anyway) Maria is definitely a keeper.... Exceptional. I look forward to seeing his smart and friendly staff and hearing Dr. Herald's laugh! They take great care of me.
Eileen Herald on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:50 AM
Visiting Dr. HERALD and staff is always non-stressful he has an extremely competent well-informed gracious team. Everyone in the office always very friendly and cheerful.
Marianne Schaefer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 10:57 AM
It's always a pleasure to visit this dentist's office. Everyone is caring and competent, from beginning to end!
Liz Koehl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 10:54 AM
Amazing service and caring staff every visit! Dr. Herald and his team consistently have wonderful commitment, compassion and integrity and take the time to educate my kids on caring for their teeth around their braces.
Wolfie Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:27 AM
Wonderful caring staff here. We met Sunny at the StandDown where he volunteered all weekend putting smiles on homeless veterans' faces. He and other staff and dental specialists from all over gave a whole lot of smiles, a whole lot of live, and a whole lot of confidence to so many. I needed something a bit different that couldn't be addressed that weekend and he offered to help if I could make it up his way, and he has done just that. I pick up a special lower partial next week that will be the first time having lower chewing ability in years. These people have heart and soul and do it with passion and compassion, that's not always true with others.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.