Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
673 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

http://davidheralddds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(8) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
673 reviews
5651
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 193 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Schaefer on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 10:57 AM
It's always a pleasure to visit this dentist's office. Everyone is caring and competent, from beginning to end!
Liz Koehl on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 10:54 AM
Amazing service and caring staff every visit! Dr. Herald and his team consistently have wonderful commitment, compassion and integrity and take the time to educate my kids on caring for their teeth around their braces.
Wolfie Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:27 AM
Wonderful caring staff here. We met Sunny at the StandDown where he volunteered all weekend putting smiles on homeless veterans' faces. He and other staff and dental specialists from all over gave a whole lot of smiles, a whole lot of live, and a whole lot of confidence to so many. I needed something a bit different that couldn't be addressed that weekend and he offered to help if I could make it up his way, and he has done just that. I pick up a special lower partial next week that will be the first time having lower chewing ability in years. These people have heart and soul and do it with passion and compassion, that's not always true with others.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
JesseBecca Timm on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:18 AM
Terrie McCormick Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 10:58 AM
Dr Herald is an excellent dentist. He has an excellent staff. I would highly recommend him.
Jeff Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:29 AM
Very knowledgeable, professional and patient-friendly!
Ray Klies on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 16:56 PM
Cleaning time is always pleasant with Dr. Herald’s staff�Best dentist in town��
Marta I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 13:43 PM
SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER SUPER GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT GREAT
Trish L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 04:21 AM
I had my 2nd cleaning with Machelle. She is gentle and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! I love talking with her...she is so sweet and a genuinely nice person. You won't be disappointed with the care you will receive from Dr. Herald's office. They are an awesome group!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.