Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
684 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(241) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

6 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

11 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

3 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

7 people are looking at this business

Bell Rock Dental
5.0
(20) · Dental

6560 AZ-179

(928) 284-1091

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
684 reviews
5654
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 198 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Woods on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 16:56 PM
I like everything except having to go
Cheryle Russell on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 16:44 PM
Dr. David Herald and his entire professional staff are outstanding. We drove from PHX TO COTTONWOOD NOW RETIRED FROM KINGMAN TO DAVIDS OFFICE. WE HAVE BEEN WITH HIM SINCE THE DAY HE BEGAN PRACTICING DENTISTRY. HIS EQUIPMENT
EVERY-TIME WE GO IS ALWAYS THE LATEST AND BEST WHICH MEANS LESS PAIN AND
AMAZING CARE IN SWEET LITTLE COTTONWOOD. MY HUSBAND HAD TONSIL CANCER 10 YEARS. DR. HERALD HAS
FOLLOWED HIM SO CLOSELY WITH DEEP CLEANING EVEDY
3 MONTHS YES FOR 10YEARS.
HE HAS WON DENTIST OF THE YEAR SO OFTEN HES GOING TO NEED A OFFICE FOR HIS AWARDS� WINING DENTAL EXPERTISE �AND EVERY MEMBER OF HIS DEDICATED STAFF. DONT EVEN HESITATE A SECOND TO MAKE YOUR APPOINTMENT WITH DR HERALD.
MRS. CHERYLE RU
...  more>>
Tim McGowan on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 02:19 AM
Dr Herald is a great dentist!
I’m very impressed with his skills.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Lori A Drake on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 13:39 PM
My teeth have never been better!
Lenn Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 11:09 AM
Dr. Herald is top notch in all areas of dentistry. He is very professional AND personable. Highly recommend him for any dental needs.
Kim Schein Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 14:00 PM
The office was very professional very clean and everything was explained I will be going to have my routine work done there
Charley Furrey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 12:00 PM
I had lots of help with a scheduling under short notice for an urgent issue and of course the care in-office was exceptional as usual! It’s always a great experience with Dr. Herald and all the staff!
Ned Hirschler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 08:17 AM
Very professional but with a friendly touch!
Heidi Jo Erickson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 14:05 PM
They have a 3-D printer on site for printing crowns. Only had to wait 20 minutes rather than the 1 - 2 weeks I’ve had to wait for crowns in the past at other dentists.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.