Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
656 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

http://davidheralddds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

1 person is looking at this business

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(7) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Every Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

1061 S State Route 260

(928) 649-1543

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(244) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
656 reviews
5637
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 179 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Busuttil on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 08:22 AM
Friendly, fun, professional, thorough and the best hygienist, Michelle! Thanks!
Georgia Traver on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 14:45 PM
Jeannine Corson on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 16:31 PM
My dental hygienist is very thorough, friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sharon Russell on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 12:24 PM
Loved the "family atmosphere" within Dr Herald's practice. All are professional. Like everyone, I hate going to the dentist's but all are kind and caring.
Patricia Lawe on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 12:32 PM
I love Lynn and that new girl (to me anyway) Maria is definitely a keeper.... Exceptional. I look forward to seeing his smart and friendly staff and hearing Dr. Herald's laugh! They take great care of me.
Eileen Herald on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 03:50 AM
Visiting Dr. HERALD and staff is always non-stressful he has an extremely competent well-informed gracious team. Everyone in the office always very friendly and cheerful.
Marianne Schaefer on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 10:57 AM
It's always a pleasure to visit this dentist's office. Everyone is caring and competent, from beginning to end!
Liz Koehl on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 10:54 AM
Amazing service and caring staff every visit! Dr. Herald and his team consistently have wonderful commitment, compassion and integrity and take the time to educate my kids on caring for their teeth around their braces.
Wolfie Dee on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2018, 02:27 AM
Wonderful caring staff here. We met Sunny at the StandDown where he volunteered all weekend putting smiles on homeless veterans' faces. He and other staff and dental specialists from all over gave a whole lot of smiles, a whole lot of live, and a whole lot of confidence to so many. I needed something a bit different that couldn't be addressed that weekend and he offered to help if I could make it up his way, and he has done just that. I pick up a special lower partial next week that will be the first time having lower chewing ability in years. These people have heart and soul and do it with passion and compassion, that's not always true with others.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.