Logo White
Watch Demo

David Herald

Own this business?
5.0
674 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln, #4A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
674 reviews
5652
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 194 Reviews5.0Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna White Hodous on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 11:41 AM
the service was fast and worry free. everyone was pleasant and very accommodating.
Jennie Underwood on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 09:32 AM
Everyone is so kind and welcoming. Dr. Herald and his assistants have wonderful bedside manner.
Jay Pond on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 17:52 PM
Great staff! Impeccable service!
Just wow!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/17/2019, 14:02 PM
I'm thrilled with Dr. Herald and his amazing staff! Dr. Herald is very gentle and thorough, taking the time to explain procedures and follows up with his patients at home as well! Love Steffanie at the Front Desk and Sunny for quick same day denture repair as well. Dr. Herald's staff are the best of the best and often times just walk up just to say "hi" including introducing themselves as well.
Dinka Schroeder on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 15:20 PM
office was clean and beautiful decor. staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. was very friendly professional and very honest about what dental work i needed, or should I say "not" needed. that made it worth the trip to cottonwood for me. I appreciate his honesty beyond words. I highly recommend this office. thank you for such an incredible first experience.
Donna Smith Harney on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 05:22 AM
Gentle, what I wanted. put back my loose crown. Explained what he was going to do. Very happy with everyone, so caring.
Vicki King on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 01:44 AM
Friendly and professional. Honest about needed dental work. Clean work space. I like my hygienist and always have a positive experience.
Linda Bonfoey Fraser on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 15:25 PM
Dr Hearld and Staff are very patient oriented and competent. Dr Herald straighten out a mess another practice made. I trust him and his staff. They always try to fit me in if a have a problem!!
Scott Stokes on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 16:24 PM
Great staff, very personable and caring. Very professional yet treat you like family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.