Logo White

david herald

Own this business?
5.0
200 reviews
|Dental|Cottonwood, AZ 86326

199 S Candy Ln #4a, Ste 4-A, Cottonwood, AZ 86326

(928) 634-8046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Call Steven R Dds is a Dentist facility at 199 S Candy Lane Suite 4A in Cottonwood, AZ. Services: Call Steven R Dds is a dentist/dental office located in Cottonwood, AZ. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Call Steven R Dds at (928) 634-4218 to schedule an appointment in Cottonwood, AZ or get more information.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
200 reviews
5198
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 184 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/26/2016, 11:05 AM
I always enjoy coming to Dr. Herald's office. Everyone is so friendly and professional. I love the state-of-the-art equipment and the knowledge their team has. They explain everything so thoroughly. I highly recommend this office!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/24/2016, 14:05 PM
Had another great visit today. Lynn wasn't available so I was treated by Jessica. I was really anxious about having a new hygienist work on me but took the leap of faith and I'm glad I did. Just like Lynn, Jessica provided a gentle and very thorough cleaning. I get a lot of tartar build up no matter how proactive I am with my oral hygiene so having someone take their time and be very methodical and very detail oriented is really important to me so not only is my discomfort minimized or non-existent but I leave with my mouth feeling great. See you in a few months! Jessica and Lynn rock!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/24/2016, 08:05 AM
Excellent service from the front office, the dental assistants, dental hygienist, and Dr. Herald. It is a truly amazing team. Thank you for taking good care of me.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/19/2016, 14:05 PM
I had a excellent experience on my 1st visit to Dr. Herrald office. Everyone greeted me and welcomed me as a new patient. Everyone was very professional and I'm glad I found such a nice dental office.
Thank you again, Eddy
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/18/2016, 13:05 PM
Dr. Herald and all of his staff are always unbelievably kind! He is wonderful at explaining everything (which is extremely comforting for me). I have never been dissatisfied in the least with any treatment from any of the staff. I'd recommend the office any day, I am so appreciative of their professional and kind ways!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/18/2016, 12:05 PM
Once again, I had a great experience at Dr. Herald's off ice yesterday.Dr. Herald is and his staff are outstanding.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/17/2016, 16:05 PM
I had a excellent experience on my 1st visit to Dr. Herrald office. Everyone greeted me and welcome me as a new patient. Everyone was very professional and I'm glad I found such a nice dental office.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2016, 13:05 PM
entire staff did great job.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2016, 13:05 PM
I have to say these folks are ones that would make me go out of my way to come back. They are all intelligent, sweet, kind, understanding, gentle, very professional personable beautiful people. Great great team. Thank you for being awesome. I'm so glad I took this reference from a co worker.