Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Harlen Klekamp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80222

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130, 1-130, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 759-2807

https://www.klekampdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dentists

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

15901 E Briarwood Cir #350

(303) 690-4000
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for David Harlen Klekamp
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:05 AM
Dr. Klekamp and his team of professionals make going to the easy. All are attentive, friendly, caring and genuine. Hughly recommend.
Smiling Patient review for David Harlen Klekamp
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/05/2011, 11:37 AM
Very excellent dentist -- I wouldn't go anywhere else. Been going to him for many years, he isn't even an "in-plan" dentist for my insurance but I go to him anyway.
Houkie review for David Harlen Klekamp
Houkie on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/21/2011, 15:12 PM
outstanding family oriented dentistry. Dr. Klekamp and staff makes everybody very comfortable. Our kids, now 11 and 13 have been there since their first cleaning and every half year look forward to seeing the dentist!! Pain is very well taking care of and so is help with insurance issues. Crowns,fillings, always done in excellent care and never had issues afterwards. For the one's who are scared this is THE place to go.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Stacy D. review for David Harlen Klekamp
Stacy D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/19/2010, 03:02 AM
Awesome Dentist Dr. K has been our family dentist for several years now and we love him. Him and his staff are so nice and friendly. They make you feel like your part of the family. They are gentle with youngsters and talk to them on their level.
Smiling Patient review for David Harlen Klekamp
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/14/2009, 13:48 PM
Dr Klekamp has been my family dentist for over 24 years simply the best in his field, very caring with excelent skills. He simply does whats best for my family he is not profit driven but medical driven for the best possible outcomes. This is a very good thing:) Mary
Nette review for David Harlen Klekamp
Nette on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/09/2009, 05:13 AM
I think he is the best Doc ever and the nicest man too. Very impressed!
Joe review for David Harlen Klekamp
Joe on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/31/2008, 04:51 AM
Dr. Klekamp is warm and welcoming and committed to educating the patient as much as treating the patient. We just moved away from Denver and are missing Dr. K and his team!
dcebrent review for David Harlen Klekamp
dcebrent on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

02/07/2008, 09:26 AM
Fantastic, professional dentistry. Dr. Klekamp helps you to feel at ease and relaxed. The staff is accomodating and highly skilled.
martin review for David Harlen Klekamp
martin on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

12/03/2007, 02:12 AM
Very professional, very customer service oriented. I hate going to dentists -- but this guy makes it a pleasant experience whenever possible -- goes out of his way to make patients comfortable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.