Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David H Moore Dds Ms Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
21 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

10320 W Mallard Creek Church Rd # 150, #150, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 547-8438

https://www.cltpediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(658) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(487) · Pediatric Dentists

13521 steelecroft pkwy

(704) 714-5380
5.0
(570) · Pediatric Dentists

10115 Hickorywood Hill Ave

(704) 948-8494
5.0
(67) · Cosmetic Dentists

3014 Baucom Rd

(704) 596-3186
5.0
(298) · Pediatric Dentists

142 Professional Park Dr Suite 200

(704) 664-5437
About

Dr. David H Moore, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Charlotte, NC, with another office in Charlotte, NC. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
21 reviews
513
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donnie Stowe on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:40 AM
Angela Dobson Matthews on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:27 AM
Dr. Moore and the staff did an AWESOME job as usual. My 6 year old had his 1st two baby teeth removed today. They were fantastic with their gentleness, assurance & encouragement for John-John's bravery during the procedure. ���
Heather Ramsey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 11:03 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Molly Connolly Drouin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 09:18 AM
We LOVE Dr Moore and his staff. I've been coming here for 9 years. They're patient with all the boys (I have three). Understanding when I have to cancel or running late My middle son is Autistic and needs and expander and all that fun stuff. And he takes such great care of him. I don't even live near the office anymore. But he's worth the drive.
Marquita Cherese on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:31 AM
I've never had a bad experience here and my son is six years old soon to be seven and has been coming since he was about a year old the staff is friendly and has my son feel comfortable even in the days I had to hold him down screaming I refer all my friends here he is going here for as long as he can!
Angel Steele Edge on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 06:56 AM
Keisha Jones-Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 06:21 AM
Keisha Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 04:18 AM
Chellie Bell on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 02:21 AM
They are amazing!!! Took my son for his fist cleaning and it was the best experience ever. My son is autistic and they were so understanding and caring.They made him so comfortable and completely relaxed , from the cleaning to the xrays. He was so happy when we left the office. Would recommend everyone to got to this location the office staff is so nice and the clinic is so charming. 5☆☆☆☆☆ all the way
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.