Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

David Gantt Law Office

Claimed
4.7
193 reviews
|Legal Services|Asheville, NC 28801 United States

82 Church St, Asheville, North Carolina 28801, Asheville, NC 28801 United States

(828) 252-2852

https://davidgantt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Bbb

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

129 1ST St

(828) 247-0927
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

29 N Market St

(828) 255-7641
5.0
(6) · Legal

232 Summer Lady Ln

(864) 420-0612
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

285 E Allen St

(828) 697-4327
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4 W Main St

(828) 862-8735
4.7
(14) · Legal Services

93 S Main St

(828) 559-2567
About

Personal Injury, Social Security Disability & Workers' Compensation Law In all of our practice areas, our approach to your concerns is honest and straightforward. We understand your finances may be strained as the result of your injuries or disabilities. The legal staff at David Gantt Law Office focus their attention on helping disabled individuals and injured workers. They strive to provide effective and efficient legal services to lessen the financial burden on you and your family. David is deeply committed to improving the quality of life and the legal system that the average working-class citizen encounters. His activism extends from his practice of law to various political and community

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
193 reviews
5132
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Davis review for David Gantt Law Office
Laura Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:08 AM
Professional and dedicated. This firm was the best. Thank you all for such hard work!
Lynn Mull review for David Gantt Law Office
Lynn Mull on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:09 AM
Thank you for your excellent service. I couldn't have done it without you. Would recommend his law office to anyone needing his expert service.
Keith AndMiranda Sutton review for David Gantt Law Office
Keith AndMiranda Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:31 AM
I highly recommend Mr. Gantt. He is very kind and always professional. He prepared me for my disability hearing and calmed my nerves. Everything happened exactly as he said it would. I honestly do not think that I would have been approved for disability without his help. Also, his office staff were always ready to help and answer any questions that I had.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kimberly Webb review for David Gantt Law Office
Kimberly Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 03:41 AM
I would highly recommend David and The entire staff is very caring and always ready to help. Such a smooth and easy process.
Peggy Smith Worley review for David Gantt Law Office
Peggy Smith Worley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 10:01 AM
Was great to work with. Mr. Gantt and his staff made me feel very comfortable while working thru my disability case. Thank You!
Elaine Shelton review for David Gantt Law Office
Elaine Shelton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:47 AM
Very professional and thorough keeping me updated and informed. Would definitely recommend them to everyone. After going thru so much for 2 yrs. finally called them and they were able to help me with my disability claim. Only wish i had called them first!
Eugene Proffitt review for David Gantt Law Office
Eugene Proffitt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 08:37 AM
Very good lawyer and friendly
Irene Berube LeCourt review for David Gantt Law Office
Irene Berube LeCourt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 17:00 PM
My experience with Mr. Gantt and his entire staff was nothing short of amazing. I was filing an appeal for Social Security Disability, and they took care of everything. They were so professional, knowledgeable responsive, and diligent in their work that I was granted disability immediately. I truly believe that without their extensive expertise this would not have been possible.
Brent L Pack review for David Gantt Law Office
Brent L Pack on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.