Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

David Gantt Law Office

Claimed
4.8
143 reviews
|Legal Services|Asheville, NC 28801

82 Church St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 252-2852

https://davidgantt.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Bbb

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

129 1ST St

(828) 247-0927
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

29 N Market St

(828) 255-7641
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4 W Main St

(828) 862-8735

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

285 E Allen St

(828) 697-4327

4 people are looking at this business

About

For over 30 years, David Gantt has represented everyday working people who live in the mountains of western North Carolina. At our personal injury practice, we help people who have been injured in crashes, on the job, and who are disabled and in need of social security disability. Our clients have our full attention. The people we represent are hurt and need help. They come first. We focus our attention on handling legal issues that accompany injuries and illness that cause disabilities.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
592
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Devlin Patten on Facebook

a month ago

10/02/2020, 03:33 AM
I wouldn't have chosen anyone else, he's the best. Patient, kind, empathetic and caring. I needed him to help me navigate all of the paperwork and questions concerning my case. Please call he and his wonderful staff, you'll be in good hands. I highly recommend David Gantt Law Office.
Ashley Moody on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2020, 18:31 PM
As a younger person, I knew I was up against a difficult challenge. Let me tell you, David Gantt and his team are well organized, knowledgeable, and prepared to work on your case. They truly do fight for you! I can personally attest to this, since Mr. Gantt won my case presented before a really tough ALJ.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving such a nice review, Ashley. We are glad your outcome was so favorable and that you were pleased with the service we provided. All the Best, David Gantt Law Office.

Jim Riley on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2020, 03:05 AM
evcellent staff and david will explain everything in layman talk
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Doris Whitehurst on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2020, 06:10 AM
Really good Disability lawyer who really helped me in my disability case and winning my disability case for me in 2012. Thank you David Gannt disability lawyer for helping me win my case
David Long on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 18:22 PM
I have known David for almost thirty years. My father, the former sheriff , Charlie Long trusted him, too. David is a phenomenal attorney, and will help you garner the best results for any legal needs that you might find yourself in need of.
Brad Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 02:35 AM
precisely the lawyer I had hoped to find he made me focus like a laser on the points I needed to work on to prove my case and get the benefits I need to survive.... thank you Mr Gantt for your time and efforts in wnc
Danielle Fuller on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 05:19 AM
The office staff is always friendly and accommodating whether in person or over the phone. Attorney Gantt genuinely cares about his clients as people, is very thorough, and straightforward. He wants to see his clients win and not because he gets paid if they do. I thank God for connecting me with such a great legal team and attorney who are compassionate and beautiful spirited people.
Laura Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 01:08 AM
Professional and dedicated. This firm was the best. Thank you all for such hard work!
Lynn Mull on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 01:09 AM
Thank you for your excellent service. I couldn't have done it without you. Would recommend his law office to anyone needing his expert service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.