Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

David Gantt Law Office

Claimed
4.7
191 reviews
|Legal Services|Asheville, NC 28801

82 Church St, Asheville, North Carolina 28801, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 252-2852

https://davidgantt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Bbb

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

129 1ST St

(828) 247-0927
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

29 N Market St

(828) 255-7641
5.0
(6) · Legal

232 Summer Lady Ln

(864) 420-0612
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

285 E Allen St

(828) 697-4327
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4 W Main St

(828) 862-8735
4.7
(14) · Legal Services

93 S Main St

(828) 559-2567
About

Personal Injury, Social Security Disability & Workers' Compensation Law In all of our practice areas, our approach to your concerns is honest and straightforward. We understand your finances may be strained as the result of your injuries or disabilities. The legal staff at David Gantt Law Office focus their attention on helping disabled individuals and injured workers. They strive to provide effective and efficient legal services to lessen the financial burden on you and your family. David is deeply committed to improving the quality of life and the legal system that the average working-class citizen encounters. His activism extends from his practice of law to various political and community

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
191 reviews
5131
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Annamarie Johnson review for David Gantt Law Office
Annamarie Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2021, 06:01 AM
David and his staff was very helpful in the handling of my son's disability claim. David worked very hard on his case with great results. thank you David.
Daniel H. review for David Gantt Law Office
Daniel H. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/10/2020, 07:29 AM
WONDERFUL LAWYER! He got me my disability on the first try. His staff is also wonderful. I recommend this law firm to everybody.
Lisa Devlin Patten review for David Gantt Law Office
Lisa Devlin Patten on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 03:33 AM
I wouldn't have chosen anyone else, he's the best. Patient, kind, empathetic and caring. I needed him to help me navigate all of the paperwork and questions concerning my case. Please call he and his wonderful staff, you'll be in good hands. I highly recommend David Gantt Law Office.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ashley Moody review for David Gantt Law Office
Ashley Moody on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 18:31 PM
As a younger person, I knew I was up against a difficult challenge. Let me tell you, David Gantt and his team are well organized, knowledgeable, and prepared to work on your case. They truly do fight for you! I can personally attest to this, since Mr. Gantt won my case presented before a really tough ALJ.
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving such a nice review, Ashley. We are glad your outcome was so favorable and that you were pleased with the service we provided. All the Best, David Gantt Law Office.

Jim Riley review for David Gantt Law Office
Jim Riley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:05 AM
evcellent staff and david will explain everything in layman talk
Doris Whitehurst review for David Gantt Law Office
Doris Whitehurst on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 06:10 AM
Really good Disability lawyer who really helped me in my disability case and winning my disability case for me in 2012. Thank you David Gannt disability lawyer for helping me win my case
David Long review for David Gantt Law Office
David Long on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 18:22 PM
I have known David for almost thirty years. My father, the former sheriff , Charlie Long trusted him, too. David is a phenomenal attorney, and will help you garner the best results for any legal needs that you might find yourself in need of.
Brad Harrison review for David Gantt Law Office
Brad Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:35 AM
precisely the lawyer I had hoped to find he made me focus like a laser on the points I needed to work on to prove my case and get the benefits I need to survive.... thank you Mr Gantt for your time and efforts in wnc
Danielle Fuller review for David Gantt Law Office
Danielle Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:19 AM
The office staff is always friendly and accommodating whether in person or over the phone. Attorney Gantt genuinely cares about his clients as people, is very thorough, and straightforward. He wants to see his clients win and not because he gets paid if they do. I thank God for connecting me with such a great legal team and attorney who are compassionate and beautiful spirited people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.