Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Fred Hardy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Dentists|Sonora, CA 95370

641 Woods Creek Dr Ste A, Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 532-1431

http://www.davidhardydds.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

140 McHenry Ave # 5

(209) 526-9188
5.0
(10) · Dental

360 E Yosemite Ave suite 400

(209) 723-5448

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

20899 Spanish Grant Rd

(209) 533-2225

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Dental

1150 W Main St

(209) 599-4239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

3609 Coffee Rd # 5

(209) 523-7777

4 people are looking at this business

About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Comprehensive Family Dentistry, Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Teeth Whitening Servs, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Periodontal Care, Oral Surgery, New Patients Welcome, General Dentistry, Mercury Free White Fillings, IV Sedation and Nitrous Oxide Available, Interest Free Financing, Highly Recommended by Your Friends and Neighbors, Dentures, Crown and Bridge, Complete Implant Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:27 AM
Dr. DeFont I had the most through examination I have ever had from a dentist and was very pleased with my first appointment. I was especially pleased with their introductory offer to new patients of $64 for this examination. Their office staff is very efficient and pleasant to work with.
Melinda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:37 AM
There is not another office that give the care and understanding that you find in this office. Dr. Hardy is patient and kind and will listen to your needs. My family and I have been seeing him for 10 years now and wouldn't dream of ever leaving here. The staff is personable and present a family oriented atmosphere. We love it here!
Sarah ruth H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 07:05 AM
I love the whole staff at Dr. Hardy's office!! I used to be so scared of the dentist. To start me off, Dr. Hardy offered me some gas to help me relax. Once I was aware of how kick back I could be, I didn't even need it anymore!! It's actually some relaxing mommy time to just relax in the chair with my head phones in!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Charlene W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 04:15 AM
My husband, my children and I have been going to Dr. Hardy, DDS, for over 35 years. In all that time, his care has been outstanding and consistent. His hygienists and clerical staff are efficient and so kind. They always greet you with warm smiles and remember every name and also ask, “How are the kids?” etc. They have kept our teeth sparkling and healthy. Dr. Hardy has seen all of us through wisdom teeth extractions, repairs, etc. and is virtually painless. Is it possible to have a painless root canal? You do with Dr. Hardy. We highly recommend them all. They are great with children too!
L Johnson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 08:26 AM
It's always a great experience! Friendly office
Judith on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 05:18 AM
My experience with Dr Hardy and his staff has always been wonderful. They are an on-time office, always providing excellent dental care to me and my family. I have been a patient for many years and have enjoyed having my teeth and oral health impeccably maintained. Dr Hardy is an excellent dentist! He is gentle and caring, He the best dentist I have ever had. I highly recommend Dr Hardy and his caring staff to everyone.
Amie Caton on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 05:37 AM
I have worked for Dr. Hardy for 14 years and not only is he an amazing person but his quality of dentistry is exceptional!
Melanie Fabry on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/31/2016, 02:57 AM
Dr hardy is the best. He is very gentle and compassionate. He has seen my entire family, young and elderly for different procedures and always does excellent work. I would recommend Dr Hardy and his staff to anyone looking for kind gentle care and excellent dentistry.
melbryant1971 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/08/2012, 04:12 AM
Recommended to all my friends and family. Soft spoken and gentle. My children are thrilled to have their cleanings every 6 mos. My sons 1 and only filling he asked "so when do I have the shot?" as Dr. Hardy was fininshing the enitre procedure. Beautiful work and a great staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.