Logo White
Watch Demo

David Fong's Restaurant

Own this business?
4.3
998 reviews
|Restaurants|Bloomington, MN 55420

9329 Lyndale Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55420

(952) 888-9294

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Dargon Pearl Chinese
4.5
(63) · Sushi Bars

431 2nd St

(715) 381-1338
Mandarin Kitchen
4.3
(668) · Cantonese

8766 Lyndale Ave S

(952) 884-5356

About

David Fong's serves up a contemporary mix of Cantonese-American cuisine in their popular restaurant. Whether looking for a fun date spot or a family dinner, this is the place to be! Visit their website for details about their menu. Take out is also available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
998 reviews
5562
  
4174
  
368
  
246
  
151
  
97 reviews have no rating
  • 832 Reviews4.3Google
  • 120 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie McHale on Facebook

2 days ago

02/22/2020, 03:59 AM
The food was delicious. Great atmosphere and the employees were very friendly. Our waitress was so helpful explaining different things to us. The egg rolls are amazing and homemade, as were the sauces. Will definitely be a return customer!
Karla Schmitt on Facebook

5 days ago

02/19/2020, 11:42 AM
For excellent Chinese food!
Dan Zoellmer on Facebook

7 days ago

02/17/2020, 08:37 AM
Great food,great waiter glad we stopped in for a early dinner.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Darlene A. Cedergren on Facebook

12 days ago

02/12/2020, 14:38 PM
best food ever. Hong Kong Steak. or sometimes called Chinatown. crab Rangoon is the bomb. all of it
Tom Everett on Facebook

12 days ago

02/12/2020, 09:39 AM
Consistently great food, not just their Chinese food. Have eaten there over 1000 times and hope I live long enough to do another 1000!!
Lucy Luz on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:25 AM
Fun Karaoke nights with awesome host Tracy Brock and in addition they have a delightful Waiter Carlos. He and other staff members made certain that we had everything we needed. I celebrate my Birthday every year at David Fongs. We had a great memories and fun. Thank you.
Carol Shemanek Cermak on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:30 AM
We have been going to Fongs for years. The service and food is just as good at present as it was 20 or 30 years ago. Highly recommended!
Mike Tudor on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:38 AM
long-time favorite for the most delicious Chinese food and an amazing karaoke atmosphere
Maria Arentz on Facebook

4 months ago

11/04/2019, 01:59 AM
So good food as all WAYS yummy And service amazing. Drinks very good. We love it
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.