Logo White
Watch Demo

David Fong's Restaurant

Own this business?
4.3
1210 reviews
|Restaurants|Bloomington, MN 55420

9329 Lyndale Ave S, Bloomington, MN 55420

(952) 888-9294

https://davidfongs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(65) · Sushi Bars

431 2nd St

(715) 381-1338
About

David Fong's serves up a contemporary mix of Cantonese-American cuisine in their popular restaurant. Whether looking for a fun date spot or a family dinner, this is the place to be! Visit their website for details about their menu. Take out is also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,210 reviews
5705
  
4209
  
377
  
256
  
159
  
104 reviews have no rating
  • 886 Reviews4.3Google
  • 278 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Martinsen on Facebook

13 days ago

06/24/2020, 01:00 AM
Fantastic food and decor !
Nancy Stinson on Facebook

15 days ago

06/22/2020, 01:03 AM
excellent food and service
Troya Thompson on Facebook

20 days ago

06/17/2020, 01:57 AM
I cannot have a better experience here at Fongs. The customer service...the food and cocktails are absolutely the BEST!!!! I came here once and fell in love with everything about it and 3 years later I'm currently sitting here now....Check them out its the place 2 be!!!! I just wish they would get outdoor seating
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lisa Ventura Olson on Facebook

21 days ago

06/16/2020, 06:46 AM
We had a wonderful family lunch last Friday & felt welcomed, appreciated & very safe. Staff was wearing masks & everything was impeccably clean. We enjoyed our 1st eat in experience since everything closed.
Eden Dahl on Facebook

23 days ago

06/14/2020, 04:44 AM
Dinner last night as dad came from 2 hours away because he wanted some Fongs.
Andrea Black on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 10:46 AM
Fine dining in the classic dining room, great cocktails (danger, danger, danger) in the cocktail lounge with poker and karaoke on select nights, or meet up with all the crazies (your friends) in the separate workmen's bar for pull-tab covered floors and get served by local bartending legends. Fong's also offers a banquet room in the basement, fit for my father's reception. Memories to be made and lost here!
Georgianna Davies on Facebook

2 months ago

04/24/2020, 08:17 AM
My family & I are still completely devoted to Fong’s after 30+ years and easily 500 meals. Fong’s never disappoints, everything is always wonderful and we still crave it to this day. It’s a Minnesota must-have! Love you, Fong’s! 🇨🇳 🥡 🥘 🐉 ❤️💚
Sean O'Gara on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2020, 01:18 AM
Great food and great service. Next time you stop in check out the awards that have been won over the years. Explains why folks keep going back.
Sarah Edlund Arnold on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 02:15 AM
EXCELLENT food! Family owned business with great service! You won’t be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.