Logo White
Watch Demo

David & Eldredge ENT Specialists, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
231 reviews
|Healthcare|Lafayette, LA 70508

109 Rue Fountaine, Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 266-9820

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties The ENT practice of Dr. Lisa B. David and Dr. Brytton B. Eldredge is poised to provide Acadiana with a wide array of advanced otolaryngology services. Ear Nose and Sinus Throat Sleep Head and Neck Pediatric ENT Sleep Apnea and CPAP Sinus Infection and Sinusitis Allergy Testing and Penicillin Allergy Testing Hearing Aid Comparison Benign Positional Vertigo History Established in 1998. We have been caring for patients of all ages since 1998; and we are now scheduling new patient appointments in our state-of-the-art office, located in Lafayette, LA. Meet the Manager Jessica M. Manager David & Eldredge ENT Specialists are dedicated to providing you with the highest standard of care f

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
231 reviews
5204
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 134 Reviews5.0Google
  • 97 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley L. Theriot on Facebook

2 months ago

12/16/2019, 01:36 AM
Amazing place! Kind people!! My son LOVED the activity board in the waiting room and the treats at the end of the visit! Dr Eldredge is very sweet, professional, and good with children!
Callie Gallet on Facebook

5 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr. David was very helpful with answering our questions and getting us to the right specialists.
Denise Champagne-McClure on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 15:18 PM
I truly love this office and everyone that I come in contact with!!! From Mary Margaret, all the Dr Assistants and of course Dr Eldredge, she is so personable and the best ENT hands down! Thank you all for treating us like your ONLY patient
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
Cindy LaCombe Cobb on Facebook

9 months ago

05/22/2019, 07:48 AM
First visit with Dr. David yesterday and was so very impressed with both she and the fabulous audiologist that works with them. I am so impressed that I will be scheduling an appointment for my husband. My granddaughter will be staying with us this summer and is in need of a T&A and will not hesitate to seek out Dr David for this procedure.
Heidi Semar Bozeman on Facebook

9 months ago

05/15/2019, 05:57 AM
Dr Eldredge is the best! She put in tubes and removed adenoids for my 1 year old daughter. She answered every question I had and put my mind at ease for the surgery. My little girl loved her, she is just the sweetest. Her staff is amazing as well! Highly recommended!
Ron Bezet on Facebook

10 months ago

05/10/2019, 02:57 AM
Entire staff is very professional. Been seeing Dr. David now for over 5 years and visits are always informative!
Mary Deshotels Courville on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 09:47 AM
Dr. Eldredge is the best!! Highly recommend!
Kelci Bonin on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 03:32 AM
Hardly any wait time... Dr. Elderdge was very sweet, genuine ans thorough! Amazing staff as well!
Marva Poché on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 01:29 AM
Love Dr. David. She is a wonderful doctor and cares for your well being. Best ENT I have ever been to. She is highly recommended
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.