Logo White
Watch Demo

David E. Melon, MD, FACS

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Hickory, NC 28601

304 10th Avenue Northeast, Hickory, NC 28601

(828) 322-2183

https://carolinaearnosethroat.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6035 Fairview Rd

(704) 295-3000
5.0
(14) · Otolaryngologist

6035 Fairview Rd

(704) 295-3000
5.0
(78) · Otolaryngologist

6035 Fairview Rd

(704) 295-3000
About

Offering the best office staff and setting to provide the best Ear, Nose and Throat and Allergy care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Andrew on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/01/2018, 07:56 AM
Very knowledgeable. Took the time to listen to my needs. Went above and beyond to find out about my issues . Thank you Dr Melon.
Greatful on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/09/2018, 00:13 AM
A God sent physician who truly cares for his patients. It is very evident that Dr. Melon is compassionate about is patients. He is gifted . Smart. Excellent skill set. Wise beyond his years, so thankful to him. I would most definitely recommend others to schedule an appointment with him.
Angie Kirby -Raylynne Kirby on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:42 AM
Awesome doctor . Very easy to talk to and reassuring . Great with kids.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 07:27 AM
Very professional and thorough.
M.C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:54 AM
Brilliant physician at best. Great bedside manners. Thankful I was referred to your practice. I like that you have in office CT scan with same-day follow up saves time and money . Very efficient ENT practice.
Cynthia Sherrill on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:28 AM
Has a wonderful “bedside” manner. Very nice and professional. Makes you feel at ease as he explains all the proceedures before he does them.
Tammy Layne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 06:42 AM
He was amazing! My daughter had a lot of fear and he took time to make her feel completely comfortable!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:24 AM
Our first (and so far only) visit with Dr. Melon gets an A+++. He listened to us, actually read the information we filled out on the patient forms, asked us relevant questions, explained options we had as well as his recommendation, answered all questions we had, used his training and God given sense to make a diagnosis and give us a treatment plan - all WITHOUT doing unnecessary tests since the tests would not have changed his recommendation. We were WELL pleased 100%!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:02 AM
I want to personally thank Dr. Melon and his staff for their care for my 90 year old mother. His successful surgery on my mother's esophagus has allowed her to swallow normally for the first time in years. No more fears of her choking when eating! Thank you for your expert skills!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.