Logo White
Watch Demo

David Donaldson, Md

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Anesthesiologists|Fort Wayne, IN 46845

3810 New Vision Dr, Fort Wayne, IN 46845, 751 North Street Auburn, IN 46706, Fort Wayne, IN 46845

(260) 425-6030

https://www.parkview.com/locations/parkview-physicians-group/parkview-physicians-group

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

5734 Coventry Ln

(260) 435-7973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3810 New Vision Dr

(260) 425-6030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5734 Coventry Ln

(260) 435-7973
5.0
(2) · Anesthesiologists

3810 New Vision Dr

(260) 425-6030
About

Your partner in health Parkview Physicians Group is the largest medical group in Northeast Indiana, providing care to patients in more than 30 specialties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brenda N. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/11/2017, 04:11 AM
    I recently switched to Union Chapel Denistry after my dentist of many years retired. At a time in my life when I need more care (I am a senior) I couldn’t be more satisfied. The office is state of the art. The hygienist is wonderful and Dr. Painter has been excellent for fillings, a crown, and an extraction.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/03/2017, 01:35 AM
    my experience with dr painter. and his staff was exceptional. they were always on time and paid attention what had to be done.i was very satisfied with there work and would recommend them to my friends and family
    Bill H. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/10/2016, 02:40 AM
    I had bad experiences when I was a child and fear going to the dentist. I got my nerve up an decided to try Dr Painter Sedation Dentistry. I was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Painter's staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr Painter had a very good demeanor that made me feel comfortable about my decision.Every one was very professional. There was no pain with the extractions and very little after I woke up. I was back at work the next day. When you have dental problems I would 100% recommend Dr Painter Sedation Dentistry.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    10/19/2016, 02:02 AM
    I became a new patient today, and felt very welcome. The staff were so friendly, and Dr. Painter spent a lot of time getting acquainted with me. I would not hesitate sending my friends and family to Auburn Family Dentistry.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    05/05/2016, 05:59 AM
    I had to have an old crown taken off due to new cavity yesterday, and the experience went very well. In fact, it went so well I cannot even tell I had anything done as I have had no discomfort whatsoever! Now that is a testament to pain free! I only wish I could talk during the procedure as Dr. Painter is very entertaining with his stories!
    Danielle W. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/29/2016, 01:42 AM
    Great first experience here today! You were all wonderful and very informative! Thanks!
    Aimee C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/19/2016, 00:37 AM
    Dr. Painter and his staff are always welcoming, professional and very kind. Union Chapel Dentistry has a wonderful atmosphere where you feel comfortable during any procedure, from cleanings to root canals and anything in between. I have been going to Dr. Painter for several years and I have always been pleased with the services I have recieved.
    Emily D. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    02/18/2016, 04:54 AM
    Dr. Painter and his staff provide excellent dental care and service. I highly recommended Dr. Painter.
    Lois M. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    12/10/2015, 03:08 AM
    I am completely satisfied with the professional service I have received from Dr Painter and his staff. The appointment scheduling is courteous if you call the office,but convenient if you schedule online. A member of his staff gave me a tour of the office and introduced me to Dr.Painter and his staff on my first visit making me feel comfortable. I found the environment to be warm and welcoming.I am pleased to say Dr.Painter is very professional,but down to earth.He explains the procedures that he performs in terms that you can understand.The quality of work that I have received is superior.The payment options are nice;offering percents off if cash payments are made.And to top off all this first class service he even has a referral program and offers gift cards if you refer your friends....this makes going to the dentist fun again!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.