Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dobratz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Family Practice|Overland Park, KS 66210

11725 W 112th St, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-5579

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/david-dobratz-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6721 W 121st St Suite 120

(913) 283-7704

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

102 E Crestview Dr

(913) 837-4299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1301 N 3rd St

(913) 367-0880
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am open and honest with patients and present options for evaluation and treatment, and encourage patients to decide how they want to proceed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Shields on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 07:18 AM
Dr. "D" is always so good to us. He works us in when we call with something urgent as he knows we would not submit such a request unless we were in need. He always grants us (my husband or me) all the time we need and is very thorough. We trust him completely and have now for about 17 years! I recently got in to see him in less than 24 hours so he could treat me for a raging case of contact dermatitis on my face (and we could not get in to see the dermatologist whom I did follow up with.)
Bob on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 14:56 PM
Dr. Dobratz is an outstanding primary care physician. I've been seeing him for over ten years. He and his staff have provided the best care available. I especially like the fact that he takes the time to listen.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate you partnering with us for your healthcare these last ten years.

CHRIS BOEHM on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 11:46 AM
I HAVE DEALT WITH CONTINUOUS HEALTH ISSUES FOR OVER THE PAST 15 YRS & HAVE EXPLORED SO MANY DIFFERENT TREATMENTS & CONSULTED WITH MULTIPLE MEDICAL PROFFESSIONALS. A COUPLE OF YRS AGO, I BECAME SO FRUSTRATED THAT I WASN'T ABLE TO FIND THE HELP I NEEDED THAT I JUST GAVE UP ON TRYING. MY WIFE SUGGESTED I CONSULT WITH DR. DOBRATZ & HE HAS BEEN MY DR. EVERY SINCE. HE HAS GONE ABOVE & BEYOND IN EVERY WAY TO HELP ME ADDRESS ALL OF MY HEALTH ISSUES. HE IS AN EXCELENT DR., A GREAT PERSON & I AM GRATEFUL.
Business Response:

We so appreciate your comments concerning the care you have received from Dr. Dobratz. He is an amazing doctor and we have had other patients express similar comments on how he has helped them with frustrating health concerns. We are so glad to know that you are doing better and we also appreciate that you have chosen to partner with College Park Family Care for your health care needs.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Sharon R Friesz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 09:42 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Dobratz to family and friends. He is very professional, thorough and seems truly interested in his patients. I was lucky to find him three years ago when I moved to the Kansas City area.
Kenneth Evans on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:07 AM
Dr. Dobratz takes the time to give quality care. I have great confidence in him. I feel that he is a very knowledgeable and experienced physician, with a very caring manner.
Cheryl Ball on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 23:02 PM
I have been going to Dr. Dobratz for at least 15 years. He is very thorough and takes the time to listen to me. The office is extremely professional and operates efficiently. I never have to wait because the office and the doctor are appreciative of our time. Thank you.
Wilma McKinney on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:47 AM
Dr. Dobratz is very thorough in his examinations and always makes sure to cover all issues and concerns you may have.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 13:56 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Dobratz for 16 years and have always felt like he took the time to listen to my concerns, discuss reasonable procedures, agree to appropriate tests and plan steps forward. He mentions my weight (appropriately so) but doesn't beat me up about it. He takes the time needed to see that my care is right for me. He reviews my history to ensure that he covers all the bases. My wife is also a patient and we would highly recommend him to our friends and family.
Peggy A. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 07:06 AM
My husband and I have been patients thru College Park Family Care with Dr. Dobratz for over 20 years. now. Dr. Dobratz has seen us through various medical issues over the years. My favorite part is that he "listens" to you, which is a big thing! Hats off to the College Park Family Care team as they do a great job!.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.